❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

48 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Breakfast at coffee shop.

IMG_20200825_081035.thumb.jpg.24e1420a1ba613b5e95144c82778c214.jpg

porridge in plastic container @ coffeeshop ...... A first for me ...

11 hours ago, 13177 said:

I always go to tpy but not lor 8. I know about this food centre but never eat there.

Next time will go there try the white bee hoon and mhk. 😁

Also the nor hiang hae pia (Sin Sin)...

15 hours ago, Freeder said:

Ownself braised ownself..

All-in braised 扣肉

CE34E65F-D4CD-4FC2-A6D6-47F26C285C29.jpeg

Your description is funny, like you cook yourself.

4 hours ago, steveluv said:

Made breakfast this morning, mui fan or rice with gravy

MMptDgj.jpg

This look like a dinner for me.

Afternoon snacks from a shop that I'd forgotten for a few years & rediscovered today.  There's an array of kuehs made by them, only 3 shown here.

20200825_160124.thumb.jpg.39e6c2789ee69acf2b5311ed2ff44388.jpg

20200825_133449(0).thumb.jpg.b14876d89429ae1b35bb2e41c4b47146.jpg

• Praise 18

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

This look like a dinner for me.

Normally after breakfast I don’t take lunch. Yes that’s quite a big portion I admit.

Lunch - Duck Rice n mixed veg dishes at a Tampines Blk 138 coffeeshop. 😋😋😋

20200825_154457_resize_15.thumb.jpg.06568f79537f84c79596bfccc490f71d.jpg

20200825_121257_resize_26.jpg.b4315e73829d7058c2921e081c46fb7e.jpg

Dinner - BCM at Tampines Mart kopitiam followed by teh di lou siew dai. 😋😋😋 No fight with Bedok 85 HC but still tasty. Mee pok not as "bouncy" but sauce is nice and spicy. Mine is without vinegar. 

20200825_205048_resize_73.thumb.jpg.e45428374dcc945a8083eabf06a6e598.jpg

20200825_210530_resize_82.thumb.jpg.e467bd0c87e5113994cdb4d1359d259e.jpg

A good day though busy for me. Stay safe all. 

• Praise 14

20 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

lunch at food republic capitol, half the stalls closed.

20200824_132212_compress77.jpg

Even during pre-covid, this food court also not much business.

Bt timah toh yi drive coffeeshop. Rec by good friend. Stall is called 品味. $3.30. Vfm. Noodles very qq. I've been eating quite a lot of wanton or 水饺面 recently and they are all nuah nuah egg noodles. This one the noodles and shuijiao really good. 

Just acia. 

20200825_113510_compress70.jpg

20200825_135811_compress23.jpg

20200825_135815_compress65.jpg

• Praise 16

41 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

lunch at food republic capitol, half the stalls closed.

20200824_132212_compress77.jpg

I no like food republic. Expensive food court. Best all close down.

23 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Bt timah toh yi drive coffeeshop. Rec by good friend. Stall is called 品味. $3.30. Vfm. Noodles very qq. I've been eating quite a lot of wanton or 水饺面 recently and they are all nuah nuah egg noodles. This one the noodles and shuijiao really good. 

Just acia. 

20200825_113510_compress70.jpg

Think there are more than one coffeeshop at toh yi drive le?

Last time there was one stall at the coffeeshop next to the POSB atm, the chicken noodle is nice. I always go there eat before going to bt timah reserve to hike. But this stall change owner, not nice now liao.

10 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Expensive if the food is nice still ok la. But too bad no nice food at food republic.

29 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Same. I will avoid. Really over price for a food court. 

I only want a cheap and decent food. Don't need all the decorations like food republic FC to charge more.

Then I must well go to restaurant. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Waaa hhaahahha come toh yi next time lmk leh so near my area hahahah, rare to see you in the west!

Speaking of which, lunch MU (anywhere) on thur/fri anyone? 

@Carbon82  @Discoburg  @Hoseyboh  @Mercury1  @therock  @Tianmo  @Ct3833 @Tohto @BanCoe @RadX and anyone else hahaha

Eh wait knn 5 ppl only hor 😮

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Haha! 8