❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

Nice nasi lemak @ Lor15 Gayland .. better than Punggol one..

The rice and chilli are very well done..

Forgotten to take pic of my food as too hungry after game..

BDB10412-015C-452F-8389-7E7DFB621D49.jpeg

DF77E32C-C4E3-44D3-8862-C072DB4A82AB.jpeg

D1626236-A6E5-473C-A8A0-517739C8552D.jpeg

• Praise 17

7 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Nice nasi lemak @ Lor15 Gayland .. better than Punggol one..

The rice and chilli are very well done..

Forgotten to take pic of my food as too hungry after game..

BDB10412-015C-452F-8389-7E7DFB621D49.jpeg

DF77E32C-C4E3-44D3-8862-C072DB4A82AB.jpeg

D1626236-A6E5-473C-A8A0-517739C8552D.jpeg

read about this place before. 

10 hours ago, Wolfverine said:

Nice pasta bar; followed by waffles again 😁!

Pasta was nicely done - cooked al dente and paired with either pink sauce or beef ragu - delicious & recommended.

Haha from what i know, true al dente is not liked by >90% of asians. It's actually very chewy and undercooked to Asian palates.

It's ok to order it in asia, cos they change it to fit our understanding. I suspect in top Italian restaurants in singapore, they will probably look at your ethnicity before deciding what to serve you. lol.

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

read about this place before. 

Dun just read.. go and sexperience it..

Forgot to add.. IMHO, much better than those overrated ADAM HC Nasi Lemak.... 

Just now, Freeder said:

Dun just read.. go and sexperience it..

Forgot to add.. IMHO, much better than those overrated ADAM HC Nasi Lemak.... 

I don't go geylang [laugh]. Too far lah. Eating is still ultimately based on convenience for me. Not that foody. 

Came upon this on youtube recently and have done it twice,  very authentic. Never knew so easy to do. Except for mayonnaise which is more ex, especially the jap mayonnaise I used, the cost of other ingredients are very cheap. Cabbage and carrots total cost less than $1 and can make a very big bowl. When mixed with the shredded vege might seem a bit dry, but the cabaage will give out water overnight so will be ok after a few hours in the fridge. Read the reviews. Enjoy.

1355946192_IMG-20200904-WA00021.thumb.jpg.dc986e2b1cfb0f59c16d9060ced60ef1.jpg

1827838134_IMG-20200904-WA00251.thumb.jpg.795f062d5f8051b41c078498a39c1bdc.jpg

• Praise 19

3 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Makes me wanna have it right now.

This fried oyster is which stall? Think there are many stalls selling the same item in old airport fc. 😂

57 minutes ago, 13177 said:

This fried oyster is which stall? Think there are many stalls selling the same item in old airport fc. 😂

I have absolutely no idea man. I am not the one who shared the photos. @Carbon82 is.