❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

21 hours ago, Jman888 said:

taiwan 文旦 just nice arrived before 中秋,  6kgs come with 18 pieces but much much smaller than those from ipoh, .

Must wait till it turn yellow for it to be sweeter and juicer. Hope they are good.

20200923_183838_compress67.jpg

20200923_183913_compress85.jpg

That is the size of grape fruit!

1 minute ago, Fitvip said:

I thought it is halal as we had kps' retreat there before!

Ok. I did not really paid attention. Since I order a steak.

Edited by Tohto

3 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Ok. I did not really paid attention. Since I order a steak.

Well, it was quite a few years ago. It might be the same now!

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

You make me want to go eat. This stall got open for dinner bo? I see that there have many outlets, dont know if the taste is the same?

https://dingji.com.sg/

I not too sure leh. But the kopitiam open till late one.

At night if you go, go try the rojak there. Just beside the drinks stall.

The tapau is damn good! 3 for 3.60.

31 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

So small, sweet?

Mine ($10 for 2) just arrive, looks good but not sweet enough. 

j8g8sWl.jpg

Hnnqavc.jpg

flSaNfj.jpg

cUDanu7.jpg

The last photo shows the exact colour of the pomelo, yes it is that red! 

have not tried as it says must wait for the skin to turn yellow, all of them still quite green, probably this weekend.

red meat one quite ex.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

My friend says impossible >> beyond meat. He tried them last year. But I've not tried either. Haha i won't pay money for fake meat.

Agree; but since it was a treat, will accept it graciously. I can think of many other variety of food that I can get for $24....