❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

26 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Home made Waffles for breakfast, topping it with my favourite Jackfruit ice cream. [:)]

Ym2F1Sv.jpg

wLeDmgw.jpg

And I think I have broken @Jman888 record, for using the machine 4 times in just 2 months. :D:D

@Jman888 waffle machine already collecting dust in his storeroom liao? 😅

Chef Kang’s WTM from Jackson Square. The wantons are fat n juicy with prawn inside. Char siew is thick n nice. Overall good but my wife say she has eaten better!😋

D36CE53C-E46B-4C2E-B279-3D14FED8E895.jpeg

• Praise 21

18 minutes ago, Spring said:

Chef Kang’s WTM from Jackson Square. The wantons are fat n juicy with prawn inside. Char siew is thick n nice. Overall good but my wife say she has eaten better!😋

D36CE53C-E46B-4C2E-B279-3D14FED8E895.jpeg

Omg, the char siew so fat! 😅

15 hours ago, Freeder said:

Morning B’fast.... 25 mins Q..

So called highly rated Sin Ming Roti Prata.. 

Verdict : Underwhelming but chewy though..waste my time queuing up.. knn..

Thasevi still my fav....

23096FEE-AE01-4399-A365-0CFBE4F7F029.jpeg

317CC28C-960E-4B57-B70B-02748E3775C1.jpeg

7DE0ABA1-47B1-4A20-9A7E-339D0795A258.jpeg

Their coin prata is nice. Crispy but bit chewy. 

Their gravy is solid also. Probably the most fragrant. 

Their prata otherwise quite average. Bit old school taste. Some people like this taste, nostalgic. I like the stalls with more modern crispy versions. 

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Home made Waffles for breakfast, topping it with my favourite Jackfruit ice cream. [:)]

Ym2F1Sv.jpg

wLeDmgw.jpg

And I think I have broken @Jman888 record, for using the machine 4 times in just 2 months. :D:D

Look like need to dig out my wafer machine, used it less than 5 time when just bought it 3 yrs ago. Now don't know keep at which corner 😂

28 minutes ago, Loki said:

Couple of meals over the weekend.   CKT ytd, and onigiri, fried prawns and homemade gyoza today 

IMG_20201101_124525_718.jpg

20201101_123822.jpg

With the quality of food prepared by your supposed helper, I will not be surprised if you staying in a GCB. Really unbelievable that your helper can cook so many types of cuisine so well haha.

46 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Ah OK. The Simon Road stall. 

The original coffeeshop is no more there.