❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

14 hours ago, Tohto said:

The pork cutlets with 2 side dishes only cost $5.90 (I pick the mushroom rice and vege) and the white wine lala spaghetti is only $5.70.

Both taste very good. 

This is my first time here. Queue is long but for the food quality I will come back again. 

Very VFM.

I always go around 2-3pm. 20 mins wait top. 

Sheeeesh 🤫

Changi village hc. 

Monday. Half the stalls not open. 

There are 3 stalls. This stall, the one beside it. And the one opposite called amigos. I dunno which stall best but always buy from this stall. 

20201123_124907_compress25.jpg

20201123_110921_compress95.jpg

• Praise 17

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

新旺 at Plaza Singapure

Very nice unlike other outlets....my picky mil enjoyed it too. 

IMG_20201122_145352.jpg

they changed their menu recently to mostly western food including steak which i find quite bad, still prefer the old menu.

5 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

they changed their menu recently to mostly western food including steak which i find quite bad, still prefer the old menu.

Thought 新旺 is 茶餐厅? Now they become ang moh 茶餐厅?[:p]

17 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Hongkie loves AMDK. 

Breakfast - Cereals 😋😋😋😋

20201122_235005_resize_80.jpg.f2cbaa46be1a6176bfa7a338846e1f01.jpg

Teabreak - Tauhu Baker at LYP 😋😋😋

20201123_141840_resize_5.thumb.jpg.7119176f52da3445b8285570668d7651.jpg

20201123_141846_resize_9.jpg.904e21a87e5395bba38cc091b2c3e2bd.jpg

Last night's dinner at LYP Lu Ding Ji. 😋😋😋😋

Screenshot_20201123-144239_Gallery_resize_76.jpg.7c97ff65f8be615d1402e8de70b2d195.jpg

20201122_184238_resize_20.thumb.jpg.d899c375ab536fbdad74814fe8bd3db9.jpg

IMG-20201122-WA0004_resize_82.thumb.jpg.f4f251ce0e6dcb75ef290869cfb81d4b.jpg

Stay safe all. Cheers 

• Praise 18

Coachman Inn - attracted to it after @PSP415 shared pics recently.

Braved the Friday peak hour evening traffic along PIE and after 45mins, finally reached the place which has a very obscure entrance from the main road.

After the long drive, stomach was complaining big time and went a bit overboard in ordering the dishes for 5 of us…. Overall, it was a good eat and glad that everyone enjoyed the meal. Crabmeat fuyong hai is done up in a interesting "omu-egg" concept with egg wrapped in egg+liao. Only gripe is the price for the Chinese tea - $2 per teacup which is non-refillable 🙁!

Took a drive around Changi Village thereafter to reminisce the good old days.... holiday bungalows which we stayed in, Hendon camp (no, I am not commando caliber 😂), various rustic sites....

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.50.25 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.50.44 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.51.08 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.51.26 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.51.47 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.52.02 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.52.20 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.52.38 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.52.54 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 2.50.05 PM.png

• Praise 17