❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

13 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

used to go there with my ex hahahahahahahah

aiyo. don't sad don't sad.

Don't go back there liao. hahahahahahha.

I'm going to circuit road area at 4+pm to pick up my pineapple tarts later.
Probably going the Block 79/79A hawker center to dabao.

Any recommendations for dabao for early dinner? @kobayashiGT

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Must go back...if see her there that means hosay liao

ten ten ten ten, 10 10 10 10 😁

8 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Must go back...if see her there that means hosay liao

ten ten ten ten, 10 10 10 10 😁

hahahaha she won't be there liao graduate in 2018 leh hahahaha

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

not sad la long long time ago liao HAHAH, i still go bback there bbut with other friends hahaha

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

hahahaha she won't be there liao graduate in 2018 leh hahahaha

More so if you see her there now...it's god darn fated liao 

10 10 10 10...kekkon omedeto gozaimasu 😁

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

I remember there is one not bad fried hokkien mee(wet type), but dont know if it is open for dinner, cause i ate it during lunch. 😂

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

not sad la long long time ago liao HAHAH, i still go bback there bbut with other friends hahaha

You mean with other girl friends? Lol.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Woah. you have asked the right person. hahaha. my go to food there is . . . .

Ghim Guan Fried Oyster. - Waiting time is sibei long and the uncle sometimes got open sometimes never, but his fried oyster omelette is my fav there. Must go with the chili. It goes very well with the omelette.

BBQ chicken wing, is beside Cheng Mun Kee pig organ soup (the last row, near the POSB ATM there) - I like the BBQ chicken wings, but I never order everytime I go there. Not very healthy for the old folks......

And lastly is the Char Kway Teow (#01-19) Corner shop one, the auntie angmo pie one. haha. The wokhei is there but it is on the drier side, if you like wet CKT, then maybe not your cup of tea.

The BBQ Fish also nice, but I will recommend to dine in. 🙂