❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

12 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I would recommend the Yu sheng sold at the refrigerated sections of some NTUC finest (ones with a sushi section). It's the same supplier that sells to Meyida supermarket also. Low $30+. 
Or Umi-sushi if not available there. Regular portion also <$40. 

All quite tasty and reasonable for it's price. 

Those prepackaged on supermarket shelves without refrigerated vegetables bo ho jiak one lah. 

Yes, I've been buying the ones from Cold Storage since last year. Good stuff.

IMG-20210227-WA0026.jpg

• Praise 15

28 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Yes, I've been buying the ones from Cold Storage since last year. Good stuff.

IMG-20210227-WA0026.jpg

This year I ate on cny day 1. And ntuc didn't have it so I bought from uni sushi. 

10 hours ago, Tohto said:

Bought this from SS. 2.2kg for $19.90.

20210227_113159_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210227_113210_copy_3024x2268.jpg

So fresh!  Which SS branch? 

$19.90 per kg or for the whole box of 2.2kg? 

Edited by TameDriver

23 minutes ago, TameDriver said:

So fresh!  Which SS branch? 

$19.90 per kg or for the whole box of 2.2kg? 

Bedok reservoir. 

Yes $19.90 for whole box.

32 minutes ago, TameDriver said:

Wow, super good deal! 

I was at same outlet about 5pm. Not a single box left. 😫

The cashier told me yesterday start selling and yesterday stock also all sold out.

I only know of the promotion at cashier when they ask me do I want.

Edited by Tohto

44 minutes ago, Tohto said:

The cashier told me yesterday start selling and yesterday stock also all sold out.

The cashier is that chio viet bu? :grin:

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Very good deal. The recent cherries I've seen in supermarket are bit overripe. Nuah Liao. 

Honestly if ask me to buy blind, closed paper carton like yours, I won't buy. Haha I would suspect its clearing stock cos overripe. 

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Very good deal. The recent cherries I've seen in supermarket are bit overripe. Nuah Liao. 

Honestly if ask me to buy blind, closed paper carton like yours, I won't buy. Haha I would suspect its clearing stock cos overripe. 

They let me open the box to check before buy.

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Wah great customer service. 

Exactly the reason I like SS more than NTUC.

Their staff are more friendly and better customer service.