❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

12 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Interesting. The origin of the famous fengshan bcm. 

The soup type BCM I prefer Bedok blk 58 one.

On 4/2/2021 at 6:15 PM, CoffeeBreak said:

Yeah. Night Snack all from cook house. Only served tea. Long long time then got green bean soup. No cake or bun at all. Breakfast only white bread with butter. My son told me nowadays got chee cheong fun, lor mai kai, char siew pau.😭

If you are from Tekong BMT last time, the famous night snack is the fried instant noodles, but most night is green bean soup... 😁 all prepared by the camp's cookhouse. 

8 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Rustic looking Otar Bread :D

basN2ze.jpg

uaBRN89.jpg

Tell ypur daughter need more otah 😂

9 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Always love korean food

can try hansang at square 2. One of my fav authentic korean meal

Okie. Thanks for the recommendation! Will check it out if there. 

Stay safe 

Breakfast - Tauhu Baker and Teh di lou siew dai from LYP FC. 😋😋😋😋 Love that it's crispy on the outside and covered with lots of peanuts. 

20210404_110359_resize_35.jpg.9b6684467993f05097439fbfd1a03412.jpg

20210404_110354_resize_69.jpg.e1849147fe397c0bb7ba4af916299b60.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 21

Lunch - 🦐 Noodles from Prawnholic (Pasir Ris HC) 👍😋😋😋😋. Always go for 2nd free serving of soup too. 

20210404_144643_compress85.thumb.jpg.c3de797ffbe6715fa78c2464bc6c3ba9.jpg

20210404_144650_compress55.thumb.jpg.54009b58d2c82f03765bb2398c15eb4e.jpg

20210404_144700_compress41.thumb.jpg.9043ff9b6ad9dd34bf5a0a6701e17274.jpg

Stay safe all. Cool weather this side of the island. Have a good weekend. 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 20

55 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Celebrate my daughter's birthday in advance at Jewel.

x9sbtZY.jpg

This plate is so big, definitely atas 😂