Gula melaka mcflurry.

Not bad. 

DSC_9091.JPG

Gula melaka mcflurry? Must be very sweet? 😂

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Her talent is not optimised. Why not open a restaurant and upgrade her as chef?

She is FDW leh.  Unless I open a restaurant, hire her under Employment pass.  But then I won’t get to enjoy her cooking every day.  I eat well better.

• Haha! 9

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Her talent is not optimised. Why not open a restaurant and upgrade her as chef?

Post of executive Chef, chef is too common, I like to taste her cooking one day [:p]

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Gula melaka mcflurry? Must be very sweet? 😂

Ok lah. It's sweet but not overwhelmingly sweet.

2 hours ago, Loki said:

She is FDW leh.  Unless I open a restaurant, hire her under Employment pass.  But then I won’t get to enjoy her cooking every day.  I eat well better.

So sell fish...😁

Tabao Pig's stomach soup with Pumpkin rice from LYP food court. 😋😋😋😋😋

20210411_192856_resize_66.thumb.jpg.080181ccdac1093a447529c4eaa34735.jpg

20210411_192926_resize_44.jpg.5cc00055fd60a41661a96408735f7dc5.jpg

20210411_193239_resize_51.jpg.b55f5f81c844915ae2b40e8fe1931c3e.jpg

No pepper overpowering the pig's stomach soup. Pumpkin rice is really yummy. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 16

On 4/10/2021 at 8:48 PM, Carbon82 said:

Malaysia style BCM at Tampines Mart Kopitiam (Tampines Street 32). The noodle is very well cooked, soft liver and sliced pork, but most importantly the lard!! [thumbsup]

o1mCryQ.jpg

WGZZpFs.jpg

Was there for dinner this week. This stall sells nice Laksa and Fishball Noodles too. Lady boss has good memory, she will tell me my order before I say anything 😅😅😅👍

The Kolo Wanton Mee is also very fragrant and flavoursome 😋😋😋😋. Love the generous fried shallots given. Ho jiak! 

20210410_183059_resize_60.jpg.3f94a4fd6cdac139eebeb766c2a8d6c0.jpg

20210410_183105_resize_52.jpg.cb2427e50b21603ded0ba014b8e0f730.jpg

20210410_183408_resize_61.jpg.24d4bb72827475af50d6318a1f47199c.jpg

Stay safe 

• Praise 17

15 hours ago, Meanmachine said:

Post of executive Chef, chef is too common, I like to taste her cooking one day [:p]

Agree. More people can enjoy her dishes. MCFers would be very happy. 

16 hours ago, Loki said:

Hahaha,  there must be a way. Your postings make many MCFers Gian!😲

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Hahaha,  there must be a way. Your postings make many MCFers Gian!😲

Can dun make it so obvious and be so hungry? 😅😅😂😂😂

But yes, her cooking looks yummy and our bro's photo taking skills quite pro to capture the dishes so well. 

Stay safe