❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hard to say, many times also dont know how otters can get into some premises?! 😅

I don’t think the security guard can stop a gang of otters. 😅🤣

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

1st time dabao from King of fried rice at SK Square. Wait for 45mins.

Above average but for the long wait and price, I may not return.

20210414_193707_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210414_193713_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Waited 45 mins? Either business must be very good or they are very slow in preparing the food? 😂

19 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Waited 45 mins? Either business must be very good or they are very slow in preparing the food? 😂

Business very very good lah.

20 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I don’t think the security guard can stop a gang of otters. 😅🤣

Security will shout :' Wait! Show me your residents pass'. 😂

6 hours ago, Spring said:

Mee chang kueh from Ah Lock & Co, charcoal version. The peanut filling is moist n flavourful. 

E9D88872-C1E8-485F-A591-1D473F50E197.jpeg

Charcoal version not common

looks super juicy peanut fillings

Guess Charcoal must be good for constipation  

9 hours ago, Spring said:

Mee chang kueh from Ah Lock & Co, charcoal version. The peanut filling is moist n flavourful. 

E9D88872-C1E8-485F-A591-1D473F50E197.jpeg

Seeing this at 12+ am now makes me really want it HAHAHAHAHA

9 hours ago, Newbie26 said:

Charcoal version not common

looks super juicy peanut fillings

Guess Charcoal must be good for constipation  

The only time i saw charcoal version is at Yishun hawker centre. 

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The only time i saw charcoal version is at Yishun hawker centre. 

Haha yes. Anyway small correction, that's yishun Park hc. 

On 4/11/2021 at 5:00 PM, Loki said:

She is FDW leh.  Unless I open a restaurant, hire her under Employment pass.  But then I won’t get to enjoy her cooking every day.  I eat well better.

Actually not true. You and your family can have "free" meals at the restaurant everyday what. I am sure the big stoves possible would make the dishes even more delicious.

3 hours ago, Wind30 said:

Toa Payoh niang tou fu. Not bad

F0EC8096-2F1B-44C8-96A8-8C1E5CBD6790.jpeg

812E5CF9-B2FA-4FCB-96BD-15630D909B4D.jpeg

This ytf business very good esp on weekends. This ytf i go eat often.

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

This ytf business very good esp on weekends. This ytf i go eat often.

I pass by a few times all long queue. Yesterday was first time no queue so decided to give it a shot. My wife likes ytf but I don't really. She say good.