❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

Lunch - Fish n Chips from LYP FC 😋😋😋

20201028_193501_resize_63.thumb.jpg.ff9a50e1691d32b24057f33dbd4b10ce.jpg

20201028_153051_resize_96.jpg.d511ed9dbd7e493802bd7e45c2c7020b.jpg

Pineapples after meal😋😋😋20201028_155424_resize_77.jpg.c09acb402dbee5e8244a3b9ae4b0394e.jpg

Dinner - Teriyaki Chicken set at IMM Kopitiam 😋😋😋20201028_185654_resize_37.jpg.85532211022f6b2aa59b4e5aeb8ea372.jpg

20201028_185702_resize_89.jpg.510b3bb17e9fb5ce6fa9e9a83d3750b0.jpg

20201028_185707_resize_35.jpg.68fb30fc1004dd5197a7646a919fe6d2.jpg

Stay safe all. 

20201028_194025_resize_44.thumb.jpg.8680e714549a7e59310cf8d0abd582bd.jpg

• Praise 22

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Baked Salmon and potatoes for dinner. 

fobK5rD.jpg

4pDGzW9.jpg

h1GLOGD.jpg

And the dish went well with Yuzu Choya. [thumbsup]

RpPOvmd.jpg

Y'all ah, keep talking abt yuzu choya now i order liao hahahahahaha

• Haha! 10

32 minutes ago, Tohto said:

This are from 北胜楼?

yup. Ok lah. I'm just used to phone order. I like that their carbs are not greasy or too heavy flavours. 

I've ordered enough times that i don't need to look at the menu. haha. Just order those few things. 

7 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

Wah! Share fries with xmm ah? Got send the right signal or not? [laugh]

3 guys go eat five guys arh. hahahahahahhahahahaha. No xmm leh! Sad life. 😂

• Sad 1

50 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

This is instant noodle 2.0? :grin:

Wrong... Bee Hoon.

To cook this instant bee hoon not easy ok.... need to read the instructions for the sequense what to cook first.

The bee hoon itself has to boil for 8 mins first, like pasta.

Edited by Tohto
  • Shocked 2

Lunch at Paradise Dynasty, Suntec City😋😋😋😋

20201029_132721_resize_8.thumb.jpg.04c8f2e71da96cee08e08e73306e7f82.jpg

20201029_133559_resize_1.thumb.jpg.fd8e936dfa0129ec2f700bd64d1e356f.jpg

20201029_133720_resize_12.jpg.3b07ef9c52d460c15dbe51bcbcff525c.jpg

20201029_134834_resize_99.thumb.jpg.b696aacefa7624a4fb838fe1beef6ce0.jpg

20201029_134259_resize_38.thumb.jpg.13ca3c3d8d59b207a8edb16bf579ed0e.jpg

20201029_134026_resize_73.thumb.jpg.178bae35ffee1e1be40ddbf9159b9669.jpg

20201029_134440_resize_26.thumb.jpg.22a288f4b1229cb3c563431c75247a43.jpg