❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

#1 nasi lemak according to this

https://m.facebook.com/groups/268960887438286?view=permalink&id=366107241056983

The rice is firm and lemak and chilli comes with small ikan bilis also. Really good but pricey at $4.10 for takeaway.

Edit.(#1 in Seth Lui list of nasi lemak....not exactly means the best.😅)

IMG_20200818_114449.jpg

IMG_20200818_114426-01.jpeg

Edited by TangoCharlie
  • Praise 14

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

No food photo yet, but still in page 1 :grin:

Wah, like that I must subscribe also, before it goes to page 3! 🤣

3 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Yucks prawns. Please spoiler your seafood pics. Haha.

Wah lau, to many here, seafood is a delicacy yet you Hiam until like that... [shocked]

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Pork ribs, not really. Please hide it too hahaha. 🤣

Like that at least half the posts in all Makan thread disqualified liao. You win liao Lor. :D:D

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

Are they open for dinner?

They are open till 5pm on weekdays. (I cropped this from one of the photo I have taken few months back). 

f7tO6da.jpg

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Bedok Central KFC next to SS gone, now become kopitiam.

KFC moved to bedok mall lo, so the outside one can closed liao. Looks like many people inside this kopitiam? But central area there already have so many eatery, coffeshop and even have hawker centre, dont know can this kopitiam sustain? Lol.

3 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

#1 nasi lemak according to this

https://m.facebook.com/groups/268960887438286?view=permalink&id=366107241056983

The rice is firm and lemak and chilli comes with small ikan bilis also. Really good but pricey at $4.10 for takeaway.

Edit.(#1 in Seth Lui list of nasi lemak....not exactly means the best.😅)

IMG_20200818_114449.jpg

Pricey meh. Well compared to some of those economy beehoon stalls value set I guess. All the more famous/better nasi lemak stalls sell this for 4-4.50. 

22 minutes ago, 13177 said:

KFC moved to bedok mall lo, so the outside one can closed liao. Looks like many people inside this kopitiam? But central area there already have so many eatery, coffeshop and even have hawker centre, dont know can this kopitiam sustain? Lol.

Many people because Chicken rice $1. Plus new ma.

Ya lor, so many kopitiams already plus the awesome hawker centre.

32 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Bedok Central KFC next to SS gone, now become kopitiam.

6E0FD556-7F34-46FD-AB3E-F8EC6870B619.jpeg

The exhaust smell from KFC is quite gross and greasy smell. I dunno what it smells like from texas or other places.

But I walk past one regularly to reach my zhi Char dabao and recently another one opened not far from my home. When I run or walk past. Don't like the smell.