❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

21 hours ago, Tohto said:

I think @steveluv will be missing his favourite vegetarian bee hoon.

No more traveling lounge photo and business class photo from him.

Yes indeed I meeded Singapore food which is why these days posting more of my cooking.

Once can travel will go back Singapore to makan 😂😂😂

@Jamesc Nestle has just introduced a new limited edition beverage. Hearsay drink already got extra strength (can even carry a bull)! Better don't let you beloved MIL have it, else you... ... :D:D

D4bQ3rm.jpg

Which car do you prefer btw? Just in case... 

160817180120-ghost-festival-1.jpg

• Haha! 13

45 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

@Jamesc Nestle has just introduced a new limited edition beverage. Hearsay drink already got extra strength (can even carry a bull)! Better don't let you beloved MIL have it, else you... ... :D:D

D4bQ3rm.jpg

Which car do you prefer btw? Just in case... 

160817180120-ghost-festival-1.jpg

Lambo suits her as my MIL is 100% Bull.

The drink got Bull, Lambo also got Bull - charging at people some more.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.05cf73078cf8520c6854bc7b6d2c2dcf.png

14 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Lambo suits her as my MIL is 100% Bull.

The drink got Bull, Lambo also got Bull - charging at people some more.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.05cf73078cf8520c6854bc7b6d2c2dcf.png

Think thrice bruddar...

Your MIL is a cow, you give her a bull you'll only get more cow peh cow bull... 

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Breakfast at Amoy fc

IMG_20200901_085219.jpg

With reference to above venue, I was told that the lor mee standard has dropped big time. Feedback appreciated. 

Edited by Hamburger

19 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

With reference to above venue, I was told that the lor mee standard has dropped big time. Feedback appreciated. 

Haha, I dabao one back today for lunch...taste wise still nice as I remember it but the liao now mostly floury type and there is no egg! Not sure last time got egg or not. Been awhile since I last ate at this stall.

Go whampoa one better and cheaper too.

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Yes , ever since change owner about 10 years ago  , it has been downhill ever since ... 

Lunch at Jewel's Jack's Place - Mixed Grill combo😋😋😋😋

20200901_144503_resize_11.thumb.jpg.90f4c1856d782ba8da03e3ff6877e1da.jpg

20200901_150543_resize_34.jpg.82794aa6db85020ac76abbb1f214cb45.jpg

20200901_150535_resize_90.jpg.e204e3ddeda30e4d6e71e8da45f9a0e1.jpg

Paiseh, jiak chocolate ice cream liao then remember no take picture. 

20200901_155202_resize_89.jpg.939c4f4ba4c78e2da3bbaa00a67f4f0b.jpg

Nice meal. Filling. Stay safe all 

• Praise 16