❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

32 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

aiyo. i think i recommend the wrong fried oyster!!! my go to shop is this one! 

9AB65B8E-108A-4191-8BE2-D2161B3F4016.thumb.jpeg.a620383349ac9b8a51523ed7538f57a7.jpeg

but always never open one. 

Yeah it wasn't open. 

OK lah I have to say it's pretty decent the other stall as well. 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

aiyo. i think i recommend the wrong fried oyster!!! my go to shop is this one! 

9AB65B8E-108A-4191-8BE2-D2161B3F4016.thumb.jpeg.a620383349ac9b8a51523ed7538f57a7.jpeg

but always never open one. 

Always never open? Maybe close down liao? 😅

41 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Yeah it wasn't open. 

OK lah I have to say it's pretty decent the other stall as well. 

Usually if this never open, I will not eat oyster omelette there le. haha

27 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Always never open? Maybe close down liao? 😅

no lah. hahaha. The uncle open and cook for fun one. I think he one week open 2 days only. no joke. haha.

59 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Usually if this never open, I will not eat oyster omelette there le. haha

I seldom eat Orh jian I have to say. Cos the oysters in Singapore are all not that nice. 

Taiwan oysters nice but their Orh jian sucks. Haha 

On 2/5/2021 at 8:19 PM, Discoburg said:

Long time no eat prata.

I thought prata is your weekly affairs? :D

To comfort you, mine don't taste good, so nothing to be missed.

On 2/5/2021 at 9:38 PM, Adrianli said:

So thrifty. 

Yesterday was jumping from one zoom meeting to another, don't really have time and appetite to eat. So just grab whatever I saw at the food court. 

BTW, you can see from the posts I made here, I don't spend much on food on normal days. 

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Macam makan set lunch liddat 😂

I don't disagree. Lost the warm feeling of a typical wedding banquet. 

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

Table of 8 now? 

Any yam seng?

Yes, table of 8, and max 50 pax per hall. Today's banquet has close to 100 guest so have to spilt into 2 Hall, separated by barricades. Machiam some event with minister. :D:D

fzqLcKW.jpg

rJln3JF.jpg

Control by the hotel staff was quite strict, have different entrance to the 2 halls and no crossing to the other hall. And yam Seng is a big No too. Replace with one soft cheers, by the MC. 

• Praise 13
  • Sad 1

6 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I thought prata is your weekly affairs? :D

To comfort you, mine don't taste good, so nothing to be missed.

The prata stall owner at my place is gone and replaced by another. Horrendous prata made by them. So doughy and curry is bad.

• Sad 2

13 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I seldom eat Orh jian I have to say. Cos the oysters in Singapore are all not that nice. 

Taiwan oysters nice but their Orh jian sucks. Haha 

haha. yah. I agree. their flour CMI. but their oysters is big and fresh!