❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

their pancake not as good as the other places but ok, use to serve 3 in a plate now reduce to 2.

Yup, too soggy...the nuts lao hong also

5 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Tabao Roast chicken with char siew rice from Macau charcoal stall at Pasir Panjang. Jin ho jiak. Char siew are in thick slices and generous. 

20210209_121210.thumb.jpg.90c9b96885ac88fa863d3bd667a3eae6.jpg

Make me want to go back to eat from this stall siah. 😂

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Fusion prawn noodle at Pasir Ris HC.

20210210_115329_copy_3024x2268.jpg

First or 2nd visit? 😋😋😋😋

I like the fusion and will always go for second round of free soup. Bring the empty bowl and the cook will top it up. 

Stay safe 

Erhemmm....lunch -  my usual at LYP KouFu 😅😋😋😋😋

20210208_193121_resize_92.jpg.f8a8eaebd9584b1a029254f35df27903.jpg

Then neighbour sent this over - 

20210209_192850_resize_74.jpg.81f04c17d472f8b446b4db9db5114dca.jpg

20210209_192830_resize_71.jpg.2d43926a18b03c01275fa690013dce65.jpg

Stay safe all. So fast the bull charging in soon. 

• Praise 16

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

First or 2nd visit? 😋😋😋😋

I like the fusion and will always go for second round of free soup. Bring the empty bowl and the cook will top it up. 

Stay safe 

2nd visit.

Soup is nice except slightly too salty.

30 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Wife group buy a carton of 8 grape pomelo origin from Taiwan. Very sweet.

20210210_163053_copy_3024x2268.jpg

I love Pomelo, if sweet. Very sweet is best😋. How muchie is one? Kam sia

Dinner - Eastern Seafood at Geylang Lor 21. First time trying. Not related whatsoever. 

Wok hei and fragrant KL Black Hokkien Mee 😋😋😋😋👍

20210210_171701_resize_1.jpg.1ff8921d8dfeccccc152b80ecb33b3d2.jpg

20210210_171655_resize_89.jpg.a076185716f23571f8a5a01cdd231fc6.jpg

Tea Smoked half Chicken is tenderly good 😋😋😋😋

20210210_171118_resize_90.jpg.3d1fded0894387aec5fe977e18414e52.jpg

Wanted to try lamb cutlet but no have today unfortunately. Some menu items to share :

20210210_165624_resize_62.thumb.jpg.4d0a56bd8f93bd4045cec0ba57489eca.jpg

20210210_165805_resize_10.thumb.jpg.c382da8cff493e8600b001b9a78710d0.jpg

Free parking. Iirc building name is Fanisha.

Stay safe all 

• Praise 15