❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

Dinner last night - another round of Reunion dinner 😋😋😋😋20210211_191653_resize_90.thumb.jpg.6ebfef1862d99d619ae03631d6d91bde.jpg

20210211_191701_resize_13.thumb.jpg.e740863d775a7b21f4164e589fe22336.jpg

Lunch - Huat ah! 😂😂😋😋😋😋20210211_000948_resize_76.jpg.d9206b3c7754b3b604281e44b0f32f32.jpg

Have a great CNY and stay safe all. 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 15

4 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Is it cheaper than renting a room in hdb? 

I believe paid by company.  

My company also continue arrange hotel for Malaysia staff that don't work from home.

First world problem. 盆菜 pot too full even before putting in the seafood. Have to take out some to keep as leftovers first. 

20210212_150502_compress70.jpg

• Haha! 8

32 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

First world problem. 盆菜 pot too full even before putting in the seafood. Have to take out some to keep as leftovers first. 

20210212_150502_compress70.jpg

You have too much ingredients or pot too small liao?! 😂

56 minutes ago, Loki said:

CNY lunch at Hua Ting in Orchard Hotel

PhotoGrid_Plus_1613117883427.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1613117847214.jpg

I think your helper prepare will have better presentation. 

• Haha! 11

First time I cooked for cny. 

Disappointed with the color of the meat. Was supposed to be red. But the 老抽 made it too dark colored. But without it and the Soya sauce, feel the taste won't be there. 

Overall taste decent 

20210212_104441_compress49.jpg

20210212_190004_compress55.jpg

20210212_190120_compress96.jpg

20210212_142128_compress56.jpg

20210212_142140_compress2.jpg

• Praise 20

45 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

My better half shook her head when I said "oh, how I miss you."...

...to my drink last night...😁

IMG_20210211_182928.jpg

Cheers, bro.

20210212_211100_copy_2268x3024.jpg

• Praise 15