❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

Dinner - Mutton Dum Briyani and Garlic Naan at Changi UE Biz Hub's Kurry Korner followed by Masala Tea👍😋😋😋😋😋

20210311_192757_resize_74.jpg.b377fe98f7ea94d5ea9bdfc3c30399d2.jpg

20210311_192750_resize_6.jpg.19e866b499a487b295d5415e96bd43d2.jpg

20210311_192747_resize_61.jpg.4abe9b6ecd9e8cde0596aa0df0d5f9af.jpg

20210311_192928_resize_42.thumb.jpg.8b159559259a3a0ec90a4cb6586aa8d0.jpg

20210311_192228_resize_41.jpg.7f476f419474a16e93a0920c7daf6f62.jpg

20210311_200000_resize_74.thumb.jpg.d0903119ea7f88b139c2bfcd894b73c1.jpg

20210311_200053_resize_1.thumb.jpg.4cc48d2be3e7fd7b0faf50fc64aea323.jpg

Nice and cool ambience. Love the yummilicious simple filling meal. Will come back. 🤭

Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

PS - @Ckll, welcome back! 

• Praise 20

15 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

duck rice looks damn good hahahahhaha

This is chuan kee. Chong pang branch. 

Original at ghim moh. Long queue so go during off peak hours. Think wkends can be easily 30 mins. 

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Is that chilli? So much? 😅

Issit a lot? All finished. Sometimes I wish got more chilli. But today I didn't add peanuts or tofu, so more space in packet. The uncle add more chilli. 

Not very spicy one lah. Don't drink water also can eat. Ask me just eat the chilli alone also can. 

If u ever try 925 chicken rice chilli...This one is like eating those angmoh hot sauce... 

52 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Original at ghim moh. Long queue so go during off peak hours. Think wkends can be easily 30 mins. 

Thanks for the lobang and tip! will go try !

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

The queue at ghim moh always long queue even i was there at 5 plus. Wanted to try but see the queue sian liao. 😂

12 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Dinner - Mutton Dum Briyani and Garlic Naan at Changi UE Biz Hub's Kurry Korner followed by Masala Tea👍😋😋😋😋😋

20210311_192750_resize_6.jpg.19e866b499a487b295d5415e96bd43d2.jpg

Nice and cool ambience. Love the yummilicious simple filling meal. Will come back. 🤭

Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

PS - @Ckll, welcome back! 

The rice pot is like the epitome of abundance! The rice all overflowing .. ha ha ..

Thanks for the warm welcome! 😄

15 hours ago, Enye said:

stores also have lah ... boss 

you don’t see the auntie lucy green shopping basket in my picture? 

😅

Ok thks bro! Didnt see in their weekly Thursday ST advert yesterday so assume dont hv. I know previous week they had as I bought but some flavours sold out though, thks again!

29 minutes ago, Loki said:

Meals yesterday.   Salmon rice bowl for lunch and claypot rice for dinner

20210312_085015.jpg

I'm not so much into salmon but claypot yes[thumbsup], looks good with broccoli which i seldom see but good idea! 

U

12 hours ago, 13177 said:

The queue at ghim moh always long queue even i was there at 5 plus. Wanted to try but see the queue sian liao. 😂

I was there at chong pang at 415 pm yest. One person in front of me when I arrived. When I finished order. 6 people behind me. 

Normal one lah. But the queue at ghim moh is longer 

At the same Ghim Moh (market & food centre), there's a stall selling fried carrot cake (both white & black) and rojak - quite nice.

They put guava and apples into their rojak. I'd normally order without sugar and it doesn't seem to affect the taste.