❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

28 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Early lunch. Very the full now.[:p]

y20E5cu.jpg

How come your chwee kuey has so many topping one?

44 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Early lunch. Very the full now.[:p]

y20E5cu.jpg

How come got spring onion and sesame seeds? Keh liao! From a chee cheong fun stall.😄

Kum Jia Zhuang zichar in amk. Pretty good all the three dishes. Can go back. $42 for three dishes 

8E017B97-02E7-48AB-9C99-BD1FF13D5993.jpeg

65747771-D92A-4E86-840C-12DA3ACB0751.jpeg

12526096-ED46-477F-A905-2E86B1AE04F5.jpeg

Edited by Wind30
  • Praise 16

16 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Cool weather eat ice cream...also shiok.

Bean and Cream.

IMG-20210506-WA0007.jpg

In Germany and Hokkaido, I enjoy eating ice cream during winter, icecream never melt. Can enjoy slowly.

Breakfast - Fishball Mee Pok followed by teh di lou siew from LYP FC 😋😋😋

20210506_105619_resize_51.thumb.jpg.9280532274eeea781b8be12736152f84.jpg

20210506_105625_resize_64.jpg.fe7812065dfc7c897c7cf5e2c8b82764.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0003_resize_80.thumb.jpg.b5654899e0dd21002aef49899c480775.jpg

Lunch - Big Mac set at LYP 😋😋😋

20210506_134059_resize_61.jpg.72239dc470a3ec3c85cf20bde16dbdc6.jpg

Stay safe all. Heavy rain this side of the island earlier. 

• Praise 18

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

In Germany and Hokkaido, I enjoy eating ice cream during winter, icecream never melt. Can enjoy slowly.

Yes! I rem doing it for the first time when at Vegas during winter. Can enjoy the ice-cream slowly.

Funny story - when we (gf then, wife now) were walking along The Strip, ppl simply pressed pamplets with pics of naked girls into my hands, even though we were walking side by side! 

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Cool weather eat ice cream...also shiok.

Bean and Cream.

IMG-20210506-WA0007.jpg

B&C at Gombak ? I like that place. My wife go there often enough until the boss recognize her. She'd request that the crispy bits on the waffles edge not to be trimmed away. Ha ha .. 

1 minute ago, Ckll said:

B&C at Gombak ? I like that place. My wife go there often enough until the boss recognize her. She'd request that the crispy bits on the waffles edge not to be trimmed away. Ha ha .. 

Yes! Thanks for the tip! Down to earth guy.👍

32 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Dinner. 

20210506_183840.jpg

Chong pang? Long time no go there eat the hokkien mee. 😂

Dinner at SIA Group Sports Club D'CUISINES. 😋😋😋😋😋

Fish head Claypot 

20210506_183809_resize_3.jpg.38753f588563a9d994190ec2cff7a086.jpg

Brinjal Claypot 

20210506_183327_resize_70.thumb.jpg.cedbf00462613eac19a5cee797f15959.jpg

Sin Chew Bee Hoon

20210506_184321_resize_31.jpg.0b2a068e624a870d96b478864fb64da4.jpg

Cereal Prawns 

20210506_183545_resize_33.jpg.22b3087a68407539d1c1b16bcbc36bea.jpg

Sambal kangkong

20210506_184128_resize_40.thumb.jpg.fb5f9296ac36b11aea71fbbd2ca921fa.jpg

Garlic Naan 

20210506_185030_resize_71.jpg.d09fb72cb6e1a6be6d397825442f6f91.jpg

Dessert - Orr Née 👍

20210506_193503_resize_0.jpg.5fdd9bb2d95441de5ae27bb7aa450a41.jpg

Coconut for dessert 

20210506_193507_resize_92.jpg.c0a781329d321cde53824145114be0f9.jpg

Masala Tea

20210506_191725_resize_29.thumb.jpg.fb2fbf4dd861ac39f2f6f9f459c4974c.jpg

Interesting Promotion 

20210506_182421_resize_34.thumb.jpg.ac9452263892efa3d813d92f20793372.jpg

Tonight no pictures of koi pond in case otters chance upon this post🤭😅😅😅. Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 12

44 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Dinner at SIA Group Sports Club D'CUISINES. 😋😋😋😋😋

Fish head Claypot 

20210506_183809_resize_3.jpg.38753f588563a9d994190ec2cff7a086.jpg

Brinjal Claypot 

20210506_183327_resize_70.thumb.jpg.cedbf00462613eac19a5cee797f15959.jpg

Sin Chew Bee Hoon

20210506_184321_resize_31.jpg.0b2a068e624a870d96b478864fb64da4.jpg

Cereal Prawns 

20210506_183545_resize_33.jpg.22b3087a68407539d1c1b16bcbc36bea.jpg

Sambal kangkong

20210506_184128_resize_40.thumb.jpg.fb5f9296ac36b11aea71fbbd2ca921fa.jpg

Garlic Naan 

20210506_185030_resize_71.jpg.d09fb72cb6e1a6be6d397825442f6f91.jpg

Dessert - Orr Née 👍

20210506_193503_resize_0.jpg.5fdd9bb2d95441de5ae27bb7aa450a41.jpg

Coconut for dessert 

20210506_193507_resize_92.jpg.c0a781329d321cde53824145114be0f9.jpg

Masala Tea

20210506_191725_resize_29.thumb.jpg.fb2fbf4dd861ac39f2f6f9f459c4974c.jpg

Interesting Promotion 

20210506_182421_resize_34.thumb.jpg.ac9452263892efa3d813d92f20793372.jpg

Tonight no pictures of koi pond in case otters chance upon this post🤭😅😅😅. Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

Otters are all over the island. It’s a matter of time.

They surfed this thread you know? Makan thread. 😅

A49C3515-2396-44F8-85C6-1624D6C7F2AD.jpeg

Just now, mersaylee said:

Support @Stuff'd...

1 kebab, 1 burrito 

IMG_20210506_203441.jpg

Stuff’d gesture to TTSH healthcare workers are worth applauding. 

18 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

How come got spring onion and sesame seeds? Keh liao! From a chee cheong fun stall.😄

Yes are spot on. Bought it from a stall selling all sort of snack near my place. The owner somehow like to create the fusion feel buy adding a lot of different liao to chwee kueh, Chee cheong fun, yam cake, etc.

Taste is quite ok actually and price reasonably ($3.60 for this pack of 8 pcs)

15 hours ago, Ckll said:

Yes! I rem doing it for the first time when at Vegas during winter. Can enjoy the ice-cream slowly.

Funny story - when we (gf then, wife now) were walking along The Strip, ppl simply pressed pamplets with pics of naked girls into my hands, even though we were walking side by side! 

Tell me about it. A few years back, I was parking my car at Geylang with my wife in the car, and 2 ladies knocked on my window, asking  要吗?:we-all-gonna-die:

Maybe both of them mistook my Skoda Superb as the BMW 7er. :D:D

And I am neither Any Lau or Aaron Kwok hor, just a lau uncle... :grin:

• Haha! 11