❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Taste different from usual fishball noodle i always eat. Can eat but not say very special la. The noodle portion quite a lot and the size of fishball bigger than others. Very worth for $3.50 a bowl. You can add extra fishball and noodle up to $5 per bowl. 

Funny is when i opt for non spicy, they gave me one packet of ketchup to put inside the noodle and they dont mixed the ketchup with the noodle. 🤔

Because you nvr eat with chilli ma,  your order is like ordering mcspicy non spicy 🤣

Next tme ask for abit of chilli la, its manageable!

But maybe for you cannot la, later laosai again then you blame me HAHAHA

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Because you nvr eat with chilli ma,  your order is like ordering mcspicy non spicy 🤣

Next tme ask for abit of chilli la, its manageable!

But maybe for you cannot la, later laosai again then you blame me HAHAHA

LS is one thing, wait i get sore throat then big problem, esp now it is scary to have sore throat. 😂

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

LS is one thing, wait i get sore throat then big problem, esp now it is scary to have sore throat. 😂

Now is the best time lah. 5 days of MC + free nose clearing and tickling. :D

• Haha! 7

13 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Don't think so. Got Tze Char, chap chai png, thai food, char siew and chicken rice, minced pork noodle and this western food stall.

Avoid the char siew and chicken rice stall. Not nice one.

Got a new stall selling boat noodles and lok lok. Just open I think last week. Saw the flowers around the stall.

I saw this coffeeshop liao, it is just across the road of the coffeeshop that i was referring. Didnt know this coffeeshop is called mega foodcourt, and there are so many stalls selling different food?! Lol. Not far down the road from mega foodcourt is the famous 639 tau sha piah.

13 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Now is the best time lah. 5 days of MC + free nose clearing and tickling. :D

Heard some clinic only give 3 days MC le?! 5 days MC a bit too long liao, wait my boss ''black face''! Lol.

20 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Heard some clinic only give 3 days MC le?! 5 days MC a bit too long liao, wait my boss ''black face''! Lol.

Don't think so, should be 5 days if you have a sore throat.

Edited by Tohto

32 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Don't think so, should be 5 days if you have a sore throat.

Maybe must see what symptoms you have? Or how serious? Cause i have a colleague was given 3 days MC to wait for swab test, think he has some cough or something?!

20 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Dingji from my neighbourhood. Just realised This is a fei siong franchise after seeing the plastic bag and the aunty wearing a fei siong uniform. No wonder so many outlets. And the taste is very similar to EAT. (which I used to frequent). in fact, probably the same central kitchen chilli... 

I think it's OK for franchised food. Decent value for money with the half egg. That fake scallop is damn salty though. Almost inedible. 

20200927_103245_compress30.jpg

20200927_123017_compress33.jpg

Must try the eunos one. hahah.

Old Airport Road. 

The other lor mee. The famous one the queue is at least 20-30 mins. Think around 15 in queue...

5 dollar portion. 

Bought some porridge for my kids. 

20200928_102558_compress67.jpg

20200928_135353_compress13.jpg

20200928_134852_compress64.jpg

• Praise 14

Breakfast -  Soto Ayam 😋😋

20200927_180948_resize_35.jpg.768ad515b5add41f00e036fe8dfe39b7.jpg

Lunch - Duck Rice with 2 begadai 

20200928_112725_resize_21.jpg.3a4f2e84dd4c83101584b7af750fd35a.jpg

Teabreak - Tauhu Baker 😋😋😋

20200927_153612_resize_47.jpg.db94e507bc53ddb028ab2de73a30f9b8.jpg

Dinner - Lamb Chop 😋😋😋 👍 from Daburu, Pasir Ris HC. Quite tasty. 20200928_190419_resize_89.jpg.e5a5392098c7a3b39f00e87b0306feea.jpg

20200928_190700_resize_57.jpg.cccc073585281dbb4ebc68e430509cc2.jpg

Place abit quiet. Think cos its a Monday.  Very windy. Big fans help and the unblocked view is nice. 

20200928_193505_resize_4.jpg.a74393ea3baaf5c2ea89b156c8632570.jpg

20200928_193514_resize_28.jpg.7b99f721fbc13929c8afafb7f328737e.jpg

Have a good night's rest. Stay safe all 

• Praise 17