❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

17 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

幸苦你了大哥!

Just like a rich man having abolone and shark fin every day and finding bean sprout and salted fish very tasty, @Loki might be enjoying his burger from Mcdonald? :D

Machiam an emperor 微服出寻, 看见什么就想尝什么。。。we commoner won't understand their feeling one lah. :D

• Haha! 11

15 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Just like a rich man having abolone and shark fin every day and finding bean sprout and salted fish very tasty, @Loki might be enjoying his burger from Mcdonald? :D

Machiam an emperor 微服出寻, 看见什么就想尝什么。。。we commoner won't understand their feeling one lah. :D

Local context is like LHL queue at hawker center 😄

8 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

You mean he buy that chicken wings ah? 😁

9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You mean he buy that chicken wings ah? 😁

😁that’s the only time I know he bought food from hawker center. 

35 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

I will not be surprised that he is really LHL haha. Cannot imagine someone with a helper that can cook so well and put so much efforts into the presentation. 

34 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

I will not be surprised that he is really LHL haha. Cannot imagine someone with a helper that can cook so well and put so much efforts into the presentation. 

Could be the wife attempted to cook and he came out to eat instead. 

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, RH1667 said:

😁that’s the only time I know he bought food from hawker center. 

Must refresh memory for some. 😁

7169A624-ECDE-4020-A402-8C2B8E1E961D.png

8 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

He go malay stall ordermee siam no hum. 

Don’t even think he ate mee siam before lor. 🤣

51 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Don’t even think he ate mee siam before lor. 🤣

Peranakan would have lah. Nowadays the mee siam outside are all so heavy on the sugar. In fact many malay foods have a lot of sugar in the food. 

I stopped years ago only for the once in a blue moon, normally will cook my own. Mee Rubus use beef stock with real sweet potatos, not some thickening powder and white sugar. 

Eating out for me is like walking in a mine field, tio sala only kana attack, but before tio is eat until song song, tio high also. 😛