❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

not sad la long long time ago liao HAHAH, i still go bback there bbut with other friends hahaha

hahaha. from now on you just bring all your date there. Subsequently, you will get confused. hahahahah .

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Must go back...if see her there that means hosay liao

ten ten ten ten, 10 10 10 10 😁

Hahaha. you think too much. our @SiLangKia is a pedigree hor.

好馬不吃回頭菜. :grin:

You ask his interns. hahaha.

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah. you have asked the right person. hahaha. my go to food there is . . . .

Ghim Guan Fried Oyster. - Waiting time is sibei long and the uncle sometimes got open sometimes never, but his fried oyster omelette is my fav there. Must go with the chili. It goes very well with the omelette.

BBQ chicken wing, is beside Cheng Mun Kee pig organ soup (the last row, near the POSB ATM there) - I like the BBQ chicken wings, but I never order everytime I go there. Not very healthy for the old folks......

And lastly is the Char Kway Teow (#01-19) Corner shop one, the auntie angmo pie one. haha. The wokhei is there but it is on the drier side, if you like wet CKT, then maybe not your cup of tea.

The BBQ Fish also nice, but I will recommend to dine in. 🙂

good tips. Thanks. I'm going around 4+pm, hope some of them open.

28 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. from now on you just bring all your date there. Subsequently, you will get confused. hahahahah .

hahahaha no date leh single by choice,

because no choice HAHA

23 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. you think too much. our @SiLangKia is a pedigree hor.

好馬不吃回頭菜. :grin:

You ask his interns. hahaha.

haha aiya only that 2 or 3 interns

46 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

More so if you see her there now...it's god darn fated liao 

10 10 10 10...kekkon omedeto gozaimasu 😁

hahaha i think see i angry sia, she cheated on me one HAAHAH

40 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You mean with other girl friends? Lol.

eh wa you ah, expose me huh HAHAHA

5 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Didn't feel prosperous yet needed to dip into my reserves...😅

IMG_20210204_134403.jpg

What's that dot dot thing ah?

28 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Ohhh...孽缘

Move on, as the best has yet to cum😁

40 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Depends on who's the horse or grass 😁

I can neither confirm nor deny whose the horse or grass. 🤣

But If I were to choose, of cuz my bro @SiLangKia is the horse lah.

I am also horse. but I am 馬屁精. hehehehehe

42 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

good tips. Thanks. I'm going around 4+pm, hope some of them open.

Fried oyster omelette never open so early one. The rest should open le.

The hokkien mee opp the BBQ chicken wing also not bad, but the uncle quite attitude one. I only buy when my father want to eat, he like the hokkien mee there.

40 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

hahahaha no date leh single by choice,

because no choice HAHA

haha aiya only that 2 or 3 interns

eh wa you ah, expose me huh HAHAHA

By choice mah. you just need to change your choice.

Your car so fast. Your choice of date can expand larger. hahha.

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Fried oyster omelette never open so early one. The rest should open le.

The hokkien mee opp the BBQ chicken wing also not bad, but the uncle quite attitude one. I only buy when my father want to eat, he like the hokkien mee there.

How many fried hokkien mee stall there ah? 

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I can neither confirm nor deny whose the horse or grass. 🤣

But If I were to choose, of cuz my bro @SiLangKia is the horse lah.

I am also horse. but I am 馬屁精. hehehehehe

You mean he was taken for a ride? 😅

25 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Your car so fast. Your choice of date can expand larger. hahha.

No wonder so many people want to drive fast fast!! 

Will try to drive faster in my not so lao " pok car " also [laugh]

Lunch at Kovan HC - Char Siew Rice followed by Da Mai dessert 😋😋😋😋

20210205_134006_resize_17.thumb.jpg.e707fcb8480307e23ef9fc93e4450bc9.jpg

20210205_135600_resize_59.jpg.b3ae2ea490932abd06935e08e7103345.jpg

20210205_135755_resize_30.jpg.89b861f681ccbef26e1699e434af4478.jpg

Teabreak - Burger King Chicken Burger set

20210205_144809_resize_59.jpg.0c10b664d28f0d051c5560fd50813bcf.jpg

Warm day. Stay safe all. 

• Praise 15

2 hours ago, RH1667 said:

No wonder so many people want to drive fast fast!! 

Will try to drive faster in my not so lao " pok car " also [laugh]

Don't drive fast, must drive safe ah.

Slow and steady, bom pi pi! 🤣