❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

20200918_121902.thumb.jpg.303588817c5817c4570679b1a5502a72.jpg

Lunch - E-Mee from Elias Mall FC 😋😋😋😋

Teabreak - Tauhu Baker followed by teh di lou siew dai 😋😋😋20200918_141437.thumb.jpg.f355f7f4fd7583f0d835580bf55b7bb0.jpg

20200918_142919_resize_77.thumb.jpg.02fd5ab27d22e9ad07853e94f80dd224.jpg

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 17

21 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Jackfruit ice cream with real fruit in it. Cheap ($1.5 for 500ml tub) and reasonably good.

fltIExx.jpg

wjTD4Zl.jpg

I was at SS Marsiling, don't have this.

So I bought the real one from one of the fruits shop nearby.:D $5 per packet. 

20200918_193540.thumb.jpg.4f0bde771b41d9c778f3fba999d1086c.jpg

On 9/17/2020 at 5:02 PM, Shibadog said:

saw this at a fruit stall under a HDB. The rightmost one has protruding "thorns" but too small so I didn't buy.

cemp.thumb.jpeg.be3fcda5f959d275b47492ce7979437f.jpeg

Too small, no meat, probably just 7 to 8 seeds max basing on the size shown in your photo. This year not much cempedak available and price is higher too (I normally got it at about $3/kg). 

On 9/17/2020 at 10:56 PM, 13177 said:

Jackfruit ice cream also have?! Lol.

Have, but not commonly available. 

11 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Have purchased second time liao, first with ah lian, then jack fruit when ah lian out of stock!

I tried the Durian flavour but nothing special, probably because it does not have durian meat in it, despite the cover mentioning 6% durian, or maybe they are referring to 6% artificial flavouring?! 

QyRlpIc.jpg

iDcTBks.jpg

5 hours ago, Adrianli said:

I was at SS Marsiling, don't have this.

So I bought the real one from one of the fruits shop nearby.:D $5 per packet. 

20200918_193540.thumb.jpg.4f0bde771b41d9c778f3fba999d1086c.jpg

This Jackfruit flavour Machiam like limited edition, seldom can find it in store. The next time I see it again, I am going to whack at least 5 tubs or more... :D:D

6 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Today went to the market and there is a queue of around 60 people for this stall.

i think it was featured on mstamchiak or sethlui sometime earlier in the week.