❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

16 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Pricey meh. Well compared to some of those economy beehoon stalls value set I guess. All the more famous/better nasi lemak stalls sell this for 4-4.50. 

Nurul delights 5 mins walk away from this stall sells for $2.50 a plate....#2 I n the same list.😄

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

so early? i used to buy for dinner at around 6pm. but that was 10 years back

Ive not gone for last few years cos its out of the way for me.

Dinner? Lol usually the stall already shuttered after they cleaned up. Maybe they have off peak days. 

The very latest I managed to buy it was at 2+pm. And they sold out the person after me. 

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Nurul delights 5 mins walk away from this stall sells for $2.50 a plate....#2 I n the same list.😄

Nurul doesn't impress me at all. Average. Definitely won't bother driving there for that. 

2.50 with egg chicken wing and fried anchovies is cheap by today's standard. 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

What mee is this?

水饺面。their char siew is very sad looking old school type. I won't pay money for that...

Food makan-ed over past few days. Busy week. Some meals in tummy liao then remember no take pictures. 😅

😋😋😋😋😋

Breakfast items :

20200815_120239_resize_26.jpg.bf28426ef3028c7000a06dfced993639.jpg

20200815_115717_resize_46.jpg.f0b80ad1b4109b53497a1b7175e4c556.jpg

20200816_130429_resize_6.jpg.e8e2972d54be1cd8abc6e393badfe79a.jpg

Lunch items 

20200806_203810_resize_41.thumb.jpg.5cc27cafac27048ab384ae2143ab9436.jpg

20200811_113752_resize_6.jpg.955c4a9c34f1997a0e3b7105ef9f5130.jpg

Teabreak items :

Indian Rojak 

20200817_164429_resize_58.jpg.e8b45aa23c536aa9f763eb3ed0f9a7e8.jpg

Tauhu Telor 

20200817_164440_resize_30.jpg.64a3a60ee322115498836423f20bc6df.jpg

20200727_202514_resize_90.jpg.0ae41a24250b338c0bcc293e329ec1c1.jpg

Dinner :

20200816_182728_resize_82.thumb.jpg.77421d485e9bb7791c4cb4e46fbfa8a2.jpg

20200816_181713_resize_97.thumb.jpg.9a308cc7ab6a86dec5ab292a2add3a75.jpg

20200731_210207_resize_62.jpg.1a58b00186a2e6747e9f978e9209a57c.jpg

Stay safe all. Eat eat eat 😋😋😋😋

• Praise 17

48 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Ive not gone for last few years cos its out of the way for me.

Dinner? Lol usually the stall already shuttered after they cleaned up. Maybe they have off peak days. 

The very latest I managed to buy it was at 2+pm. And they sold out the person after me. 

huh..... that's not my experience with them. I don't think it is off peak days but I go during weekdays 10 yrs ago and they are always open.

anyway, 10 years ago....

Edited by ToyotaShuttle

4 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Lose liao 2nd page. 

Nevertheless first time eat roast duck rice with green veg. 

This one where bro?

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

水饺面。their char siew is very sad looking old school type. I won't pay money for that...

You upsize your mee ah? Lol.