❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

changi sailing club....During 90s used to go there makan horfun.  Mus pay $1 or $2 to go in. Now how ah? Gd place to ' take cover'  b4.

Edited by SGCMmadman
clearer question

9 hours ago, SGCMmadman said:

changi sailing club....During 90s used to go there makan horfun.  Mus pay $1 or $2 to go in. Now how ah? Gd place to ' take cover'  b4.

Open to public. Just paid car park.

Food is average. Only nice view out.

image.thumb.png.8ba0c78f4e1e3569880ffebeeacc569a.png

My yesterday dinner at tan yu @ Somerset 313 Basement.

The service is good!

The fish is fresh!

I order non-spicy one. So I like it lah. hahaha.

Must go in a group of 3-4 then wu hua.

• Praise 16

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

The service is good!

The fish is fresh!

i like this and also 江边城外 at Raffles city, they have nice dessert.

https://www.facebook.com/RiversideGrilledFishSG/

20180826_141649_compress12.jpg

20180826_151007_compress63.jpg

• Praise 13

12 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

WFH, lunch alone... Long time since I last had luncheon meat, and actually I quite enjoy such simple lunch, goes well with porridge. [:)]

6G3BC8y.jpg

You one person eat so much luncheon meat ah? Lol.

12 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

what's this dessert

like local muah chee, they call it rice cake taste same same but maybe a bit different.

They toasted it to have some crispy texture, this one added peanut and sugar like local, 探鱼 one is with a coat of brown sugar.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

The service is good!

The fish is fresh!

Tan Yu must spicy then shiok lah....

Lunch - KFC at White Sands.😋😋😋

20200924_154519_resize_40.jpg.7946bd91732c5f45bb7783be1a247a8f.jpg

Forgot to share earlier with breakfast photos. Saw normal masks selling at $9.90 from Blk 44x Pasir Ris Dr 6 Value Shop (opp 7-11). Not related to the business or anything here. 

Just sharing. 

20200925_120143_resize_19.thumb.jpg.ed755eae4ce32755f7cbf67f7199cde9.jpg

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 10

25 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

You really like chicken breast. Lol 

You are right, i like chicken breast. Even though many people laugh at me for choosing the worst part to eat of a chicken. [laugh]