EgQlUshUwAEiUU2.jpg

EgVl7WFUMAAchLO.jpg

Enjoy sun and water

EgFmP1yVAAAGTVL.jpg

EfbyQ_QVAAAekMe.jpg

Love camping and music

EfsUjTzUwAAMofX.jpg

Efhj6l7UMAAvFcI.jpg

Willing to do housework (but afraid of robot)

Ef7ypoSU0Ao4Uhc.jpg

EgAM7v6UwAENuMO.jpg

And appreciate worklife balance

Japanese-fried-prawn-ebi-fry-cute-funny-

EfbhfAwU0AA2ZLd.jpg

This ebiflife cute or not? I personally think she is. 😄 

This influencer is a really small fry.

Quite a shrimp really.

Cannot take the heat in the kitchen, will really kena cooked. And kena makan by others.

33 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Quite a shrimp really.

Cannot take the heat in the kitchen, will really kena cooked. And kena makan by others.

No fish, shrimp also good lah 

15 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

Mysterious back and front view

Small built

EfkwvNzUcAEJBf-.jpg

EfgH3y_UEAADiaq.jpg

Very nimble

Ef22jJvUcAEmCKN.jpg

Ef22jJvVoAEXyD-.jpg

Have fashion sense

EgLP4ZOUEAU-oQ2.jpg

EgLP4ZMU8AEoMsY.jpg

Strong sense of safety

EgQlUshUwAEiUU2.jpg

EgVl7WFUMAAchLO.jpg

Enjoy sun and water

EgFmP1yVAAAGTVL.jpg

EfbyQ_QVAAAekMe.jpg

Love camping and music

EfsUjTzUwAAMofX.jpg

Efhj6l7UMAAvFcI.jpg

Willing to do housework (but afraid of robot)

Ef7ypoSU0Ao4Uhc.jpg

EgAM7v6UwAENuMO.jpg

And appreciate worklife balance

EfbhfAwU0AA2ZLd.jpg

This ebiflife cute or not? I personally think she is. 😄 

Ebi so cute! But if I see one in real life. I think I will just eat it.

On 8/28/2020 at 6:44 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Quite a shrimp really.

I like your description. Perfect for this makan-able little creature. 😀

On 8/28/2020 at 8:30 PM, Watwheels said:

These ppl must be jin boh liao working from home. Abusing leftover food they cannot finish from tabao.

From what I read, this "prawn" is made from plastic, same as those type used for display outside Japanese eatry. So no wastage of food lah. 😅

On 8/28/2020 at 8:46 PM, yishunite said:

This one the fame will only be tempura-ry

I hope it is not temporary, as I admire the creativity of the originator. 😊

Here are a few more new photos uploaded to its Twitter account.

Shower time

EglG5c6VoAE6yUZ.jpg

Egf1TNCVoAINY4I.jpg

Movie time

EgqGfWNU4AA4WHl.jpg

EgqGfWNU0AISxFw.jpg

On 8/28/2020 at 9:51 PM, Weez911 said:

Hi can share the IG for me to fap?

Sorry, but are you alright? 😂

I guess you are joking and here's the link to the Twitter account:

https://twitter.com/ebiflife

37 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

I like your description. Perfect for this makan-able little creature. 😀

From what I read, this "prawn" is made from plastic, same as those type used for display outside Japanese eatry. So no wastage of food lah. 😅

I hope it is not temporary, as I admire the creativity of the originator. 😊

Here are a few more new photos uploaded to its Twitter account.

Shower time

EglG5c6VoAE6yUZ.jpg

Egf1TNCVoAINY4I.jpg

Movie time

EgqGfWNU4AA4WHl.jpg

EgqGfWNU0AISxFw.jpg

Sorry, but are you alright? 😂

I guess you are joking and here's the link to the Twitter account:

https://twitter.com/ebiflife

Different people like

different kinds of prawn.

:grin: