Parliament debate 2020/2021

Yewheng

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Bro, stop reminiscing the past.  It is long gone.

I know, I know. I thot I saw a puddy cat😂

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Bro, stop reminiscing the past.  It is long gone.

And how can I respect BV after this damn things happen?

2 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

How did this happen? Vivian forget his mic was still ON? Anyway, not surprised at his comments la. Current batch of pappies are like that behind closed doors. 

Ya lo, the current pappies all eyes high high one, they say such comments indeed not surprise. They always thought they are super smart de, and the rest of the people are stupid.

aiyah, this ah viv, from his past debates can see he talk is bordering on sarcasm. that means if remove the polite filter, is a typical sgporean ah beng. while we dont expect this thype of behaviour from the ruling elite, at least we know at heart, he is a chao ah beng. but from the elite school ah beng. lol

6 minutes ago, Mustank said:

When people got money got power, there will be followers

67EAAEC5-B671-4AFA-B947-97AC5F6D3762.jpeg

But also there will be people ignore you lah. Top guy got top guy's followers. But not all will follow one. Just like in your picture, also got pigeons eating with the lady😁

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

But also there will be people ignore you lah. Top guy got top guy's followers. But not all will follow one. Just like in your picture, also got pigeons eating with the lady😁

Respect from below people is good

but obedience is required 

Which minister previously said all schools are good schools?

There is clearly a huge difference in school standards, otherwise there won't be such leaked comments, ok.

Edited by Albeniz

42 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Looking at the situation, our G is losing points all the time over each incidents. It was never like last time liao

Last time no YouTube, no Reddit, no Facebook. Basically no internet.

The only news source we get from is The Shitty Times.

4 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Respect from below people is good

but obedience is required 

Anyway, he is suppose to ensure this kind of things don't happen. I totally got no respect leh

Just now, Arogab said:

Anyway, he is suppose to ensure this kind of things don't happen. I totally got no respect leh

You can don’t respect the man but you must obey the rank

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

Last time no YouTube, no Reddit, no Facebook. Basically no internet.

The only news source we get from is The Shitty Times.

Just now, inlinesix said:

AND TCS

And people forgot, there are mobile phones everywhere here and there. Even @inlinesix 直六哥 got camera when he cycling😆

2 minutes ago, Mustank said:

You can don’t respect the man but you must obey the rank

I don't need, I am in private. I got nothing to do with him. He is suppose to serve me instead ok😁