High Court acquits maid of stealing S$34,000 worth of items from CAG chairman Liew Mun Leong’s home

Ysc3

19 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Hmm.... Was thinking if there are chances of this inquiry of the prosecutors go the other way? I mean the prosecutors manage to find something to defend themselves favourably ... ?

Based on evidence at hand, unlikely

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Based on evidence at hand, unlikely

Two prosecutors + two of their seniors = a big collaboration of brains. 

But if evidence is reputable,  then the whole system also cannot help them. 

2 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Two prosecutors + two of their seniors = a big collaboration of brains. 

But if evidence is reputable,  then the whole system also cannot help them. 

Even chain of evidence also broken.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

The second type must bring along butter.... 

Lube it up real nice and stick it up where the sun don't shine!

13 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

If LKY still around, those people will be having tea with him... 😁

nah.... he would be over ruled by those with more to lose.....

he was sidelined long ago... cant even decide on his own house... sad fact.

14 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

If LKY still around, those people will be having tea with him... 😁

If LKY still around.

All covered up with concrete.

No one associated with royal family can be tainted.

• Sad 2

1 hour ago, t0y0ta said:

If LKY still around.

All covered up with concrete.

No one associated with royal family can be tainted.

Han says:"Don't go there...later send you to cold storage then you know."😁

star-wars-han-solo.jpg

OIP.jpg

On 9/24/2020 at 10:26 AM, Freeder said:

Why All so surprised ?

It has been conflict of interests for the longest time for all the elites..

I though you mean to say it has been NO conflict of interest for the longest time for all the elites?

On 9/24/2020 at 2:40 PM, Throttle2 said:

CivilServants who live like Kings......hhhhmmmm.......

huat ah!

Not all lah. Div III & IV are very lowly paid!

Edited by Fitvip

On 9/25/2020 at 9:37 AM, Kyrios said:

Yes quite strange that a simple plain lady would want to take on the whole system in the name of public spirit and advancing human ideals..If I were her..after clearing my name..i will take some money and balek kampung liao...im rather surprised she stayed behind and still wanting to blow up the matter...can PM me who you think is the mastermind? [laugh] I have no idea seriously..

Without the support of HOME and the pro bono lawyers, it won't happen!

LML family is safe. The French cook's daughter is not. Last time French cook also got scolding by TCH.... looks like they have to get used to it...

Elite also got big and small circle