9/9 Shopping Deal Consolidation Thread

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

actually is this like 11.11?

I'm getting confused with so many different days. Though i don't need anything for now.
Anything i wanted online was bought during last few months already.

GSS lah ...

The annual sale, which is now called “eGSS: Shop. Win. Experience”, is set to run from Sept 9 to Oct 10.

Great Singapore Sale begins Sept 9, widens reach to online shoppers with offers on apparel, furniture and tours

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/great-singapore-sale-begins-sept-9-widens-reach-online-shoppers-offers-apparel-furniture

9 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Here's are some of the things that I am buying during the 9/9 

9 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Here's are some of the things that I am buying during the 9/9 sales. Share with us your shopping cart!

53TMqB2.png

One silly question.

Buy now or wait till 9/9?

Edited by Hamburger

1 minute ago, Hamburger said:

One silly question.

some platform have pre 9.9 sale, but main sale deal is on 9.9.

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Your first item wouldn't those robot vacuum a better option?

I have a dog at home. Sometimes she will drool, I just wanna to clean her drool that's all. No need anything fancy. haha.

12 hours ago, Hamburger said:

One silly question.

wait lor. 2 days only. hahah. Good things must wait one.

5 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

you live in US? 9.9 is tomorrow leh [laugh]

I posted this yesterday mah. I am speaking on behalf of the thread. :grin:

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

got $10 robot vacuum? [laugh]

My suggestion of a robot vacuum is out of empathy to Mrs kobayashiGT likely to be the one using it more.

Hahaha

My wife....contribution.

Don't ask me what she has brought. I will only know when the goods reaches our home.

Screenshot_20200908-090605_Messages.jpg

Edited by Kopites

26 minutes ago, Kopites said:

My suggestion of a robot vacuum is out of empathy to Mrs kobayashiGT likely to be the one using it more.

Hahaha

No Mrs koba yet. 😂

But I will relay it to koba-mama. hahahaha.

29 minutes ago, Kopites said:

My wife....contribution.

Don't ask me what she has brought. I will only know when the goods reaches our home.

question is the card ending with 5956 belongs to who? [laugh]

31 minutes ago, Kopites said:

My wife....contribution.

Congrats! 

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

question is the card ending with 5956 belongs to who? [laugh]

Given out free when deposit fd into icbc.

According to wifey using china card for taobao can get better discount.

3 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Congrats! 

Likely preparing for my son P1 next year. I did peep when she was scrolling through taobao. Stationery/table/chair I reckon.

13 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Given out free when deposit fd into icbc.

According to wifey using china card for taobao can get better discount.

Should avoid using debit cards. Difficult to get $ back if kanna hacked. More difficult than credit cards at least.