Woman washes car with 'longest water pipe' from 10th floor to ground floor at Serangoon North

kobayashiGT

26 minutes ago, Karoon said:

Looks to be extended from common corridor. Maybe that's why the neighbour kpkb.

Very rare you extend hose from toilet through living room through corridor window.

Higher floor public taps sometimes left unlocked.

If public tap is unlocked, and can easily access, then this fella should tap it all the way to his house to use, ha ha...

Maybe it's just that the road where the car is, is in front of his house, so cannot extend from his kitchen down instead...

but i dunno the fella hor, don't wanna sound like defending him - if he's really in the wrong... 😅

37 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

white forester leh HAHAHAHAHA

wah, if it's that one, dun say use tap from upstairs...

jump drive into yellow river, also won't be clean...

Why people complain she waste water if its from her own tap

and SHE is paying for it and not THEM?

So many KAYPOs these days.

If they not paying why they must chap and say waste water?

:grin:

Like that they should go petrol station and 

COMPLAIN they use high pressure jets to wash car.

People these days DON'T use brain one. 

Edited by Jamesc

There is a washing bay at the multi storey carpark nearby. Just around the corner. It would be easy to just pay a dollar and spray water to wash her car. Just don't understand why has to take the trouble to connect a hose from 10th storey to wash her car in this way. 

3 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

If she connected it to her own home supply, I don't understand the beef. 

Everything also must post online and bao toh. Really bo liao, these online idiots. 🙄

If the hose connrlection snaps and drop down, the impact can be devastating 

59 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Why people complain she waste water if its from her own tap

and SHE is paying for it and not THEM?

So many KAYPOs these days.

If they not paying why they must chap and say waste water?

:grin:

Like that they should go petrol station and 

COMPLAIN they use high pressure jets to wash car.

People these days DON'T use brain one. 

in fact high pressure  jet uses lesser  amount of water than normal hose. i myself use hose too but I have been conscious with the usage, and I wash my car at most once month if not longer. And I compensate the wastage  by collecting water from my gutter when it rains 😅😅

Edited by Ct3833

The hose so long.

She is a hardware shop owner or husband is HDB staircase/corridor washing contractor?

Anyway, wasteful to wash car this way, a lot of unused water gets trapped in the 10 storey long hose.

2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

If public tap then this person really next level cheapskate and deserves the negative attention.

Same concept as the millionaire who employs ONE maid to clean TWO houses. 

@SiLangKia is this the new advertising idea from Glenn Tan?

One white Forester at MSCP make headline few days ago and now another white Forester in front of rubbish chute, what's next? :D

If one more incident involving another Forester, I think existing owners will cry liao, tio boh @Tohto [:p]

5 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

One white Forester at MSCP make headline few days ago and now another white Forester in front of rubbish chute, what's next? :D

If one more incident involving another Forester, I think existing owners will cry liao, tio boh @Tohto [:p]

Better sell my Forester....  any one selling 3 yrs old 520i. I can take over...

7 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

hahahahhaha i can neither confirm nor deny 

JKJK no la it's not, damn xia suay 

image.thumb.png.956e85eb14ad7d515c29aac48221b8b9.png

1 hour ago, Albeniz said:

The hose so long.

She is a hardware shop owner or husband is HDB staircase/corridor washing contractor?

Anyway, wasteful to wash car this way, a lot of unused water gets trapped in the 10 storey long hose.

water come down 10 floors = natural pressure to spray ... lol

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

Same concept as the millionaire who employs ONE maid to clean TWO houses. 

In that case, at least they're paying for that maid. 

For that particular maid thing, I am not morally outraged or anything. She's not being asked to work at both places simultaneously (as in during the same time interval, which would clearly be impossible). As long as they weren't encroaching into her reasonable rest time and providing hassle-free and money-free transport for her to go back and forth, I don't actually see the issue. 

It's just that MOM puts all kinds of frankly ridiculous restrictions on maid employment here. No such restrictions on Sinkie employment for ordinary jobs, of course. If your boss asks you to cover another office because of manpower shortage while reimbursing transport, you try telling him your employment contract only specifies one office and see how far you get. 😂😂😂

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

I have one question ...

The woman chio or not ? 

Ave  you  seen chio woman washing  own car before ?