When I grow up I wanna be an ICA officer too, must be under Fiona

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Single & unavailable?

Ask on behalf of Single Brothers here.

tiongkok haiguan got many chiobu too...but cant mess around lor...will kena 100% check one :inlove:

My boy when for a career guidance talk and at the end of the talk the presenter asked  all the students what they wanted to do.

My boy said he liked to talked dirty and go through women's underwear. (I really don't know where he gets all his funny funny ideas from? I really don't know)

The career guidance office got very angry and said - silly boy there is no jobs like that.

And my boy said - Got I want to be a customs officer.

:grin:

I think next time my boy will check 100% young Japanese ladies bags only.

This one sure kenna check one.

image.png.1283aa4b6570f65bfef59d032ea8cc19.png

Look at these 2 brave customs officers taking no chances.

I think this one smuggling something underneath and the two officers will try to find it

image.png.c11ad512a584704e3e90cb006cba63a7.png

Edited by Jamesc

25 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Something amiss here.

BB created this thread and the title...?

Shes so pretty la. I watched the entire video just because of her. Haha. 

Hokay... when I'm free I'll go say "thank you" just to see her smiley eyes😍 and hopefully she's also free to check me up... I mean check up on me...i mean I up she checks... I mean she checks my up...i mean... 😝