COE Bidding – 1st Round of October 2020

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Shaunchan85 said:

My was 90888 for Mazda 3 Elegance

If they can convert to G bid or give assurance next bid will be able to get, i would say go ahead, it's a really deal even after topup

1 hour ago, fatmond said:

If they can convert to G bid or give assurance next bid will be able to get, i would say go ahead, it's a really deal even after topup

Say cannot guarantee, but very high chance can get, so wait and see how loh... 

Sounds like worth the try, good luck coming Wednesday

Even tho I got my COE liao, hope it drops so all of u on NG bids can get :)

3 hours ago, Scion said:

siao lah... like that Jap cars how to fight with Korean cars

they die die also maintain at the high price levels

Its been coming. Jap/Korean cars actually have better rep in Europe than most of what we call conti cars. Now all these jokers like Renault/Skoda/Citroen/Opel try to come here selling only their top trims to pretend they're "premium" at higher price point than the Jap/Korean it was only a matter of time before the Asian companies realise they have better vfm and better quality so may as well up price

6 hours ago, yishunite said:

Its been coming. Jap/Korean cars actually have better rep in Europe than most of what we call conti cars. Now all these jokers like Renault/Skoda/Citroen/Opel try to come here selling only their top trims to pretend they're "premium" at higher price point than the Jap/Korean it was only a matter of time before the Asian companies realise they have better vfm and better quality so may as well up price

That means the continental car will drop their price? I saw some of them their price still up up high lei. Basically, give discount but the car price mark up.

9 minutes ago, james1055 said:

That means the continental car will drop their price? I saw some of them their price still up up high lei. Basically, give discount but the car price mark up.

When on flash sale hor the price quite close to the mz3 and altis leh...

image.png.dd735d5004f92e985de93c142dd05954.png

21 hours ago, Shaunchan85 said:

Earn so much still want my 1k😑

Ask to high sure u wouldn't top up.

Probably they are going to get for you next round. Good luck.

Edited by Jtbc

1 hour ago, james1055 said:

Since CB already alot dont try to kotok the margin... eg Renault price went down nearly $10k over the same cars I was looking at in 2018, when COE was actually lower

1 hour ago, yellowshaun said:

When on flash sale hor the price quite close to the mz3 and altis leh...

image.png.dd735d5004f92e985de93c142dd05954.png

Hahaha...  You can read my mind. I was about to mentioned this when I saw it on FB, but the price all over $100k.

23 hours ago, Philipkee said:

I am neutral on this COE bid.

Cos my COE has been locked.

All the best :D

what do you mean by locked, i thought Nov you may buy a new  car  ? 

21 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

what do you mean by locked, i thought Nov you may buy a new  car  ? 

read the Honda City thread and you will find the answer 😀

1 minute ago, Jp66 said:

read the Honda City thread and you will find the answer 😀

wah i have to start felling proud of our friend! 😃 looks like he has accelerated the change. 

Edited by Ct3833

On 10/17/2020 at 9:43 PM, Philipkee said:

I am neutral on this COE bid.

Cos my COE has been locked.

All the best :D

Finally. The biscuits and coffee finally paid dividends