GTR

Fitvip

4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Haha we do go back a ways don't we? 😊 Still, too long since the last MU. 

Fully understand your constraints, but you're helping Singapore in a way that few can or are willing to! 👍🏼👍🏼

And don't fret about car history. My god, I've got Kia Rio, Toyota Vios, Alfa Mito, Honda Odyssey, Toyota Wish all that in my own car history, you don't hear me kpkb. 😂😂😂

Own it all proudly, every car is an experience. 

Just like all the women we er... rode. 

Don't let our wives read that part, yah? 🤣🤣🤣

i married my 2nd gf ... lol. 

wah lau ok u win. i must be overthinking the citroen thing. blame all the mcf guys lah.

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah.  Times flies. When I know you, you are a fun guy driving a GTR.

Then a "lemon" macan

Now, going the route of MPV le. hahaha.

now only my first kid says im fun 😞

still have the lemon though. thankfully no problems since the kiddo arrived

2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

That kinda story cannot anyhow share, especially here. Internet remembers all. But I'll share the IMH story. 😂

by IMH i believe you mean @RadX

11 hours ago, Sp4wn said:

now only my first kid says im fun 😞

still have the lemon though. thankfully no problems since the kiddo arrived

Means your kid brings you luck! haha. Meet up for kopi someday! Bring your kid along! hahah

26 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Means your kid brings you luck! haha. Meet up for kopi someday! Bring your kid along! hahah

Brudder, guys la kopi together is to break away...you Jio him to bring kids along...?? He'd be busy la milo for the kiddos instead... 

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Brudder, guys la kopi together is to break away...you Jio him to bring kids along...?? He'd be busy la milo for the kiddos instead... 

Hahaha. Okay.Hide the kiddos at home. Just cars, coffee and long drive!

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. Okay.Hide the kiddos at home. Just cars, coffee and long drive!

Huh!? Border not open yet...here no long drive, only long jam

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Huh!? Border not open yet...here no long drive, only long jam

Meet at 3am at west coast lor, then drive all the way to airport. hahaha.

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Meet at 3am at west coast lor, then drive all the way to airport. hahaha.

3am? I tink Sp4wn will be up not for driving but feeding... 

On 10/13/2020 at 9:07 AM, mersaylee said:

Your legs tuned oredi? How many horses now? 

Haha, must look for LTA friendly pipes first!🤣

On 10/13/2020 at 9:16 AM, Turboflat4 said:

This is @Soya levels of trolling. Not sure whether to dislike or laugh. 😂😂😂

With circuit breaker on. My last refueling was on 31 Aug and I still have 3/4 tank left. It getting crazy. Fortunately I have forum to visit. I am prepared to be hammered and that is why I ask to put the helmet first! 🤣🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

With circuit breaker on. My last refueling was on 31 Aug and I still have 3/4 tank left. It getting crazy. Fortunately I have forum to visit. I am prepared to be hammered and that is why I ask to put the helmet first! 🤣🤣🤣

We are already in Post CB phase 2.