Recommend Head Unit for $500

Nudgedoink

Would like recommendation to fit my budget of $500. 

Requirements:

From a known brand with warranty. 

Android auto

At least 8 inch. 

Appreciate the help! 

2 hours ago, Nudgedoink said:

Would like recommendation to fit my budget of $500. 

Requirements:

From a known brand with warranty. 

Android auto

At least 8 inch. 

Appreciate the help! 

Er ........8" like too big for 2DIN leh.  You might well go for 14"

4 hours ago, Kopites said:

Yes. Probably 7" would suit fit in a 2 din slot.

https://www.amazon.com/Hieha-Compatible-Standard-Universal-Bluetooth/dp/B08CVPPD7N/ref=sr_1_10?dchild=1&keywords=android+auto&qid=1602994132&sr=8-10

If you don't mind the  brand, the specs is good. Capacitive touchscreen and only cost like $150 sgd.

9 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

https://www.amazon.com/Hieha-Compatible-Standard-Universal-Bluetooth/dp/B08CVPPD7N/ref=sr_1_10?dchild=1&keywords=android+auto&qid=1602994132&sr=8-10

If you don't mind the  brand, the specs is good. Capacitive touchscreen and only cost like $150 sgd.

I very gooder into ICE one, in 2008~2015, this type of GENERIC 2DIN is VERY TRENDY one.

However, sometime from 2016 or 17 .......Naturally Adapted Customized to your Car Variant got popular lor.

Like my current one, EXACTLY fit to my Dashboard Fascia one...... No more ugly gaps one.

The BASS and TREBLE all solid solid one...12 Band Equalizer ... My Kia 6 stock speaker also QUITE SOLID one laa..

One THING VERY VERY IMPORTANT ....... remember to ASK or BUY a DIN Adaptor specific to Your Car Model ...... to AVOID CUTTING your precious wiring lor. My customized to my car model come with it, so Plug and Play....No Cut Wire hor..

Selling my car so have a used Android HU to let go.

Android ATC P800E 4GB + 32 ROM WIFI with 10" LCD screen. Pls PM me if keen. Thanks