MCF Points - reduction issues

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Please put disclaimer bro, I was in the middle of PS, now it's stuck. 

Kena sai or kena stuck? I tink it's kena stuck sai 😂

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Your car can go until punggol anot. 🤣

Actually I just drove it there yesterday and made it back hahaha, but even if break down halfway, if you treating I will walk all the  rest of the way 🤣

1 hour ago, RH1667 said:

If he share one of the prata with me, i will fetch him to the MU, as long as not off-road, my car should be able to handle [laugh]

Oh no need walk liao @RH1667 so sweet will fetch me, cfm share the prata one hahahahaha

And btw your car can do light off-roading, my friend has one and we took it to the grounds of murai hahahahaha it can go through slowly

12 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Actually I just drove it there yesterday and made it back hahaha, but even if break down halfway, if you treating I will walk all the  rest of the way 🤣

HAHAHAHAHA. Just because of your this sentence, I am treating you bro! hahahah

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

What are the points actually for??? If no purpose, I suggest just scrap it lah. So that your IT no need headache. :D

Toyota once said, if CVT don't spoilt, we don't change it. hahahaha.

On 10/26/2020 at 8:37 PM, Adrianli said:

What are the points actually for??? If no purpose, I suggest just scrap it lah. So that your IT no need headache. :D

And those hypersonic,  turbo charged etc names also not useful at all.

On 10/23/2020 at 7:05 PM, Icedbs said:

I still don't know what the points are for.

Initially it was for rights to post.. than it became for gathering acknowledgment of sort from the community 

I think it’s like Facebook.. the number of likes only help to do a check if everyone thinks the same as you or you are the odd one out.

so if u written out of step or wrote in a harsh manner where the larger extend of the community feels that it’s inappropriate, then the points will deplete to a level where abstinence maybe be the only way to curtail the way you echo your thoughts 

but it does not help if your infringement is so blatantly enormous that whatever points u have also kanna banned

Edited by Sdf4786k

13 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

Put @JamescMIL as the ultimate.....  then we see who attain that rank.

Joking :D

I didnt even know how many mcf points i have le?! So whether got reduce or increase i also dont know lo. [laugh] Unless these mcf points like my credit card points can redemn some shopping vouchers etc then i will keep track. But ah, sometimes i also no keep track on my credit card points, so many time they got expired liao before i can redemn some vouchers. [smallcry]

44 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

All I can say is song only. hahahaha.