Where can get big-size lady's court shoes?

Atrecord

To the fair ladies here, and also those (not so fair ones) of you who have wives/GFs/daughters, even mothers/aunts or female colleagues/friends/classmates/relatives, etc. and who has knowledge of where can buy lady's court shoes that are... big/huge, can you share your knowledge here?

My girl needs to get a pair, as required by her course in poly (for some formal presentation), and her legs are bigger than average... Almost all the designs that she's seen (and like), all dun have her size 😓

We've brought her to some neighbourhood malls' shoe shops, and so far no success. Am sure there are such shoes available, so am trying to see whether can get any recommendations here.

Bonus if not too expensive too 😅 . Don't think she'll wear it a lot, ha ha...

Thanks in advance.

Amazon ! 
If timing too tight,   WOS or Royal Sporting House.
You may be able to ask them to check if other stores have the size.

20 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

Any impact if she wears men's shoes?

wah... think better if she doesn't stand out that much bah... 😅

prefer to have lady's shoes if possible lor...

22 minutes ago, Kklee said:

Amazon ! 
If timing too tight,   WOS or Royal Sporting House.
You may be able to ask them to check if other stores have the size.

17 minutes ago, Staff69 said:

Decathlon 

hmm... from the responses, i suddenly get the feeling that my original question maybe not clear... 🤦‍♂️

Solly solly... 

i meant formal dress/business shoes for ladys, and not sports shoes. I was told they are called court shoes leh (not that i know much about them...).

For track shoes, she's already wearing men's ones 😅

6 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

hmm... from the responses, i suddenly get the feeling that my original question maybe not clear... 🤦‍♂️

Solly solly... 

i meant formal dress/business shoes for ladys, and not sports shoes. I was told they are called court shoes leh (not that i know much about them...).

For track shoes, she's already wearing men's ones 😅

Haha.... I thought you meant sports shoes..... men's one is the easiest solution for that.

For women formal shoes, I leave it to others to answer. I never buy my women shoes as they might run away.

11 minutes ago, UncleAtas said:

What size is she? 40 above?

M&S have up to 41.

wife said on Sat brought her went D&C tried one model #42, also too small... 😓

• Shocked 2

3 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

wife said on Sat brought her went D&C tried one model #42, also too small... 😓

Siao liao.  Looks like at least size 44.

Maybe can try this?

https://www.pazzion.com/

If not you weekends need to go orchard road le. From Taka to Isetan then to far east shopping centre. I don't believe don't have your daughter size and liking.

Sometimes is the environment they shop in. Same shoe show at neighbourhood and orchard road can have a different perspective. hahah

3 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Hahaha....The comments are really the best.

It's basically covered ladies shoes as in no exposing of the toes.

Can try customised shoe shops. 

https://thesmartlocal.com/read/customised-ladies-shoes/

Cos I dont think shops here will bring in big sizes that will hardly sell.

Thanks. But they look costly leh... student niah, think will only wear once in blue green moon lor, so hoping to find not v ex ones leh... Also don't want her to think money easy to earn, and will spend too much on stuff...

Was thinking sure got those ang mos whose legs can't be that small also right? Sure they get get their shoes somewhere (instead of only on-line)... just dunno where (and whether got not v ex ones...)...

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Siao liao.  Looks like at least size 44.

44 is my army boot size...

for her (women size), maybe hope 43 or 44 lor... 😅