Business opportunity

Ysc3

So far, I posted my questions here in mcf and received expert opinions for free.  The second opinions I received from here have been both professional and unbiased.

Why do we need to pay $5 in carousell?

Nb... I have so many posts here over the years. Should be enough for my to buy a 2nd hand Ferrari liao

56 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Why do we need to pay $5 in carousell?

Pay that guy $5 and he may give you his second opinion on your question. 😁

1 hour ago, Vid said:

Nb... I have so many posts here over the years. Should be enough for my to buy a 2nd hand Ferrari liao

Like that @Carbon82 should be close to Jack Ma level 😁

• Haha! 7

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

@RadX should sell his opinion too. 😆

That one got hell money royalties on all ouija board Q&A. 😁

58 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

This world is getting even more bizarre than Monty Python.

Welcome to the new normal.

:grin:

Although I find all very strange myself.

44 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Like that @Carbon82 should be close to Jack Ma level 😁

Cannot lah, I only know how to talk cock and before I even make my first dollar, my MCF account will kena ban liao... (or get so many dislike until I got - ve points) :D

But seriously (don't laugh at or dislike me hor), at one point of time I did ever thought of providing services for new car purchase (advice, sourcing, negotiation, etc.) since there are so many people having difficulty in finding their ideal rides or wanting to get theirs at the 'bestest' price / package. 

Such services are not uncommon overseas and charges range from couple of hundreds to over a thousand dollars. Not bad as a form of side line. [:)]

He charge $5 because he is giving his second opinion, if he gives his first opinion, it will be a lot more expensive. Please  do not complain. 

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Welcome to the new normal.

:grin:

Although I find all very strange myself.

Actually not so crazy. 

You can offer this sort of thing if you're as adorable as Lucy. 

1920514717_images(6).jpeg.a14c692697b6ca57a464b2db93f97ade.jpeg

Then again, she only charged 5 cents. 

This joker, sibei not adorable and charging 5 bucks... 

Those who are peaNuts enough to contemplate purchasing his services should see Lucy first. In her other role. 

147072644_images(7).jpeg.6a900aaa115935644c1f81901a641dee.jpeg

😁

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Cannot lah, I only know how to talk cock and before I even make my first dollar, my MCF account will kena ban liao... (or get so many dislike until I got - ve points) :D

But seriously (don't laugh at or dislike me hor), at one point of time I did ever thought of providing services for new car purchase (advice, sourcing, negotiation, etc.) since there are so many people having difficulty in finding their ideal rides or wanting to get theirs at the 'bestest' price / package. 

Such services are not uncommon overseas and charges range from couple of hundreds to over a thousand dollars. Not bad as a form of side line. [:)]

Sound like an insurance broker, works if the potential buyer is clear of his/her requirement.
Many a time, buying car is I see, I like , I buy , if I can afford 😄