The Great Singapore Drive - The Straits Time Edition

kobayashiGT

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Will joint if petrol carters sponsor free fuel (like 50L for cars & 25L for m/cycles ) per vehicle.  [drivingcar]

They don't increase price consider very good already.

3 hours ago, Tohto said:

Don't drive on expressway.

Go LCK drive inside those cemetery roads. 🤪

7th month will be bestest.... nothing will happen but may increase your heartbeat a bit.

I do before, only see rocking car, think inside got ppl piak piak hahahahah

4 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Got free parking in certain places ? ....  :wut:

Lim chu kang cemetery confirmed free parking. Haha

actually can do cemetery rally there. No one to complain.! Hahha

Edited by Mkl22

59 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

I do before, only see rocking car, think inside got ppl piak piak hahahahah

Why are you there at this timing?

50 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Really la, drive ALONE

Mai Kay Kay lar ...... :omg:

Share those videos taken on the shaking cars ley ..... :we-all-gonna-die:

I sompar won't report you to police about those videos ... [cool]

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Mai Kay Kay lar ...... :omg:

Share those videos taken on the shaking cars ley ..... :we-all-gonna-die:

I sompar won't report you to police about those videos ... [cool]

hahaha so long ago my car camera overwritten liao la, at least 2 years ago leh....

And yes really alone, I was emo, wanted a quiet drive to find a really quiet place to be away from the noise and just be with my thoughts, that time just breakup ma damn emo

15 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Really la, drive ALONE

Someone recently just told me his car might be a one-way trip lor.

Drive until there, cannot come back how? 🤣

But speaking of which, last time when I was still a kiddo (19-ish), I went drinking then got really drunk. when I tell the driver I wanna go 榛名山 (Mt akina), the uncle trying to decipher which bukit i am refering to. hahaha. In the end he ask Guang ming shan? then I just YAH! Guang ming shan. he really drop me off at the bishan crematorium outside.

When I sober up, i scare like hell. hahahah.

21 hours ago, Kopites said:

Yes.... not the end yet.

If willing can drive another 20min further in to tuas ring, tuas link.. .

Tuas area roads too many until i find quite confusing. Always dont know which road is which road in Tuas area. Lol.

35 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

But speaking of which, last time when I was still a kiddo (19-ish), I went drinking then got really drunk. when I tell the driver I wanna go 榛名山 (Mt akina), the uncle trying to decipher which bukit i am refering to. hahaha. In the end he ask Guang ming shan? then I just YAH! Guang ming shan. he really drop me off at the bishan crematorium outside.

the uncle also scared lar, think you "going home" there

35 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Driver also one kind, where got people go to guang ming shan during late hour? Lol. Actually those crematorium also no need to scare like hell la, if you do not ownself scare ownself, there is nothing much to scare also. I find often humans are more scary. Lol.

20 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I once took a non stop round island night drive on all expressways...boring...street lights and nothing else...no TP, no chiongster, no traffic, no long hair white figure by the road side...it was on a new year's day late night...

Drive on all expressway aimlessly at night? If i do that i think more likely i would ended up my eyes would see stars due to all the street lights which drain my eyes sight. Dont really like to drive at night for too long, streetlights making my eyes feel dry and tired. Lol.

20 hours ago, Tohto said:

Don't drive on expressway.

Go LCK drive inside those cemetery roads. 🤪

7th month will be bestest.... nothing will happen but may increase your heartbeat a bit.

Drive inside LCK cemetery roads not scare of ghosts, i am more scare of suddenly stray dogs run to the road or maybe army boys having training in that area?! Wait knock onto them problem liao.

Edited by 13177