therock

1 hour ago, RH1667 said:

sexpert advice [laugh]

Think @Mustankcan help also ha ha ha 

This type is 高手 mode Liao 

got interaction one 

Not one way communication 

is one to one live or many to one live 

I can’t keep up these type of high intensity work, so my preference is one way communication :XD:

5 minutes ago, Mustank said:

This type is 高手 mode Liao 

got interaction one 

Not one way communication 

is one to one live or many to one live 

I can’t keep up these type of high intensity work, so my preference is one way communication :XD:

Oh! you misunderstood my intention, i meant you are sexpert for lobang for the request / question [laugh]

any wireless keyboard with blacklit keys to recommend?

silent too pls - porn surfing in the dark.

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I am no expert. hahaha. I am still practising every day. 😂

Whoa .. sounds like addiction already.. u need to seek medical consulting 

urban legend has it that f you practiced every day can go blind .. 😂 

Edited by Sdf4786k

2 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Whoa .. sounds like addiction already.. u need to seek medical consulting 

urban legend has it that f you practiced every day can go blind .. 😂 

I got blue light filter! hahahha.

If you take good care, won't go blind one! hahaha.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

I got blue light filter! hahahha.

If you take good care, won't go blind one! hahaha.

Blue light is fake news btw 

if it’s not fake then all the previous generation oddessy will kanna recall

Edited by Sdf4786k

6 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

hmm it's fake news as in it doesn't really damage the eyes.

But some sleep experts do think using blue light filters or warmer color screens will help with our brain going to sleep at night.

27 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

But some sleep experts do think using blue light filters or warmer color screens will help with our brain going to sleep at night.

It’s more like the temptation to read the mails when your device buzz.. 

37 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

30 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Actually, my mood feels better when the light is warm also, so I still using the blue light filter. hahaha.

5 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

It’s more like the temptation to read the mails when your device buzz.. 

Not really that alone. 
If u buy lights, then u would know that a 6000K one is described as cool daylight ie your normal flourescent lighting.
Whereas a 4000K one is warm light. Which is what u get from fires/oil/gas lamps/candles.

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Actually, my mood feels better when the light is warm also, so I still using the blue light filter. hahaha.

my home other than kitchen/toilet/service yard is all warm lighting. My toilet also has 2 types of lighting. one warm and one florescent.

6 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

my home other than kitchen/toilet/service yard is all warm lighting. My toilet also has 2 types of lighting. one warm and one florescent.

If can, next time my own house, I don't put light. hahaha.

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

toilet also must have romantic feel?  sai can come out smoothly? [laugh]

3 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

toilet also must have romantic feel?  sai can come out smoothly? [laugh]

actually i just wanted normal light in my toilet. but my ID said put indirect lighting into the mirror box. So i ok lor.

Actually it does help esp when u wake up at night to pee. Easier to go back to sleep after.

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

If can, next time my own house, I don't put light. hahaha.

I think its one of the best decisions ever.
I really dislike cool daylight lighting.  It's only for work, when u need to do something like hands-on physical work or studying. 

The people who say it's not bright enough, simply don't use enough or bright enough lights. My living room area has 11 downlights not inclusive of my dining table light.

21 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I think its one of the best decisions ever.
I really dislike cool daylight lighting.  It's only for work, when u need to do something like hands-on physical work or studying. 

The people who say it's not bright enough, simply don't use enough or bright enough lights. My living room area has 11 downlights not inclusive of my dining table light.

I will buy benq light for work and hand ons, other than that I hope that I can make my house cosy and nice. haha. 

https://www.benq.com/en-us/lamps/desklamp/desklamp.html

25 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I will buy benq light for work and hand ons, other than that I hope that I can make my house cosy and nice. haha. 

https://www.benq.com/en-us/lamps/desklamp/desklamp.html

indirect and warm lighting makes a huge difference in coziness especially in the evenings. It's probably the most important factor. 

Yeah just have a study/work lamp if u need one.