Such a beautiful and smart farmer

steveluv

I oso say so.. been watching her video some times oredi..

simple life can spend whole day cooking lah.. u ask our women here to cook? hard lah..whahahahahahhahaha..

• Haha! 8

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

You wanna train her in other field arh? hahahahahah

He wants a field day with her in the open field with open le... also😁

• Haha! 7

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

You wanna train her in other field arh? hahahahahah

I want to learn from her

how to plant a seed in the field

and how to fertilize it.

• Haha! 10

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I want to learn from her

how to plant a seed in the field

and how to fertilize it.

Will you be eating the fruits of your labour? :XD:

6 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

He wants a field day with her in the open field with open le... also😁

well siad well said. hahahha.

Plus her custome hor, @Jamesc sure feel like an emperor one. hahahahahha.

Almost watch all her video already.

The food she cook also look yummy.

Keep the vegetables seeds from National Park  in my fridge for a few months. After watch her video, I go buy extra pot and soil and start planting a few weeks ago.

Cai xin and cucumber. 

20201111_092502_copy_2016x1512.jpg

20201111_092509_copy_1512x2016.jpg

Edited by Tohto

wow.... what sorcery is this??...

she is so icy .. cold beauty but i am sure she is fitter than all the 'uncles' here... i will never look at farming the same way again... 😂

LoL...nice video. But in reality I doubt farming looks so good. It's back breaking hard work and also have to deal with pest and wild animals. I doubt most farmers look like that. Nice video though.

40 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I oso say so.. been watching her video some times oredi..

simple life can spend whole day cooking lah.. u ask our women here to cook? hard lah..whahahahahahhahaha..

hello....where have you been?, our women ask us to cook lah! [laugh]

hahaha... i'm also a fan of her

her videos very well made, with the editing, angles, music

very relaxing to watch [thumbsup]

Edited by Scion