Alway check even if u have way of rights

Orh hor

Malaysia car Cheong Ang hey

bicycle cannot claim jiak Kaki Liao 

23 minutes ago, Angka said:

What is wrong with the cab? Smoking?

Camcar driver making enemies with all the smoking drivers in sg. 

4 minutes ago, Ceecookie said:

Public service vehicles cannot smoke inside iirc 

I see

guy behind unhappy he kena held back by a few seconds

Nothing to kp so kp his smoking in teksi :XD:

34 minutes ago, Mustank said:

I see

guy behind unhappy he kena held back by a few seconds

Nothing to kp so kp his smoking in teksi :XD:

NEA law taxi and Grab driver cannot smoke inside car. Just that not enforcement. 

I hate to to get into a taxi or grab with all the cigarette smell inside. I support this law.

3 minutes ago, Tohto said:

NEA law taxi and Grab driver cannot smoke inside car. Just that not enforcement. 

I hate to to get into a taxi or grab with all the cigarette smell inside. I support this law.

I am not a smoker and I stay away from ppl who are smoking. 

This law is good...  But I just can't believe that someone would actually post such a video.... 😅

That taxi lao could always argue when confronted that he's off shift, on the way home not picking up passenger anymore

They all can play good badminton one😁

now a days a lot of people putting up innocuous vid in the social media. 

Do a illegal  left turn when no traffic around a also post.  Seriously too free nothing to do. 

want to be a horse road vigilante please direct to TP. 

18 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

That taxi lao could always argue when confronted that he's off shift, on the way home not picking up passenger anymore

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/comfortdelgro-taxi-driver-begs-for-mercy-after-being-fined-200-by-nea-for

Cannot smoke means cannot smoke, no one cares if you on-shift or off-shift, on way home or on way to mistress home.

Kneel Down also no use, play what badminton ha ha 🤣 

image.png.220fdc9ff3cb54f4831c7c2788ec6b79.png

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Orh hor

Malaysia car Cheong Ang hey

bicycle cannot claim jiak Kaki Liao 

if settle personally will be taxing for Msia car driver....1:3 hor,. replace bike also [smallcry] not to mention the medical cost...

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Even off shift, the law is inside taxi even no passengers is not legal to smoke.