Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

28 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

There is a KFC near Yung Ping road and they have parking space, but most of arsholes park there to and go somewhere to shop or eat.

I can't understand mentality of people, if you have no money to pay for carpark then take public transport.

Sometime people die die want to park there not becos free? Maybe they buying a lot of groceries so need to park as near as possible?

We should give them benefit of the doubt and not think they got no money to pay for parking

We all have different views because

not everyone has a logical mind.

Some people have a very unlogical mind

and they argue and never stop with people

that have a logical mind.

:grin:

Its impossible to explain something logical

to someone that don't have a logical mind.

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Another whole road empty but must all stick together for warmth type of situation.

Like I said before, people become blind while changing lanes. Never give any shyt but just activate indicator and change lane.
I was going straight and this old lady driving and talking with a guy sitting beside her, gave indicator and just switch lane (almost hit my car, I applied emergency brakes to avoid collision). She again gave indicator and switch lane almost hitting another car. While crossing here, I saw she was still busy talking to the guy.

pcXRAKR.gif

2 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said:

Sometime people die die want to park there not becos free? Maybe they buying a lot of groceries so need to park as near as possible?

We should give them benefit of the doubt and not think they got no money to pay for parking

Yes my MIL

She has plenty of money to pay for parking.

But she hates to pay for it

so she parks anywhere to need to pay.

Block people also she never mind.

On 11/22/2020 at 10:38 AM, Raubern said:

The biker is soooo lucky. Few seconds slower and it might be tragic

It should be split second! This biker is damn lucky that he was missed the flying railing and the car as well. He must have prayed!

Edited by Fitvip

10 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

It is under KFC premises and not road side.

very long never go there liao. is it still foc??

maybe they should start charging like the MCD beside jurong point

I am just being honest about parking.

Some people don't mind paying COE 60k

but 50 cents for parking also cannot pay

and will park on double line blocking people.

To be more precise its not they don't mind paying 60k COE

its because they no choice.

COE is have to pay but parking is can choose want to pay or not.

Don't want to pay just park anywhere lah.

4 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said:

There is a parking space in front of shop, but it is paid parking.
I am ok if someone have to park in emergency but parking because they can save money and it is convenient for is beyond me.

Also this parking is more further than just parking near shopping place.

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

very long never go there liao. is it still foc??

maybe they should start charging like the MCD beside jurong point

Yah it is still there, but maybe not for very long (entire structure of that place is changed).

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Yes my MIL

She has plenty of money to pay for parking.

But she hates to pay for it

so she parks anywhere to need to pay.

Block people also she never mind.

Your MIL is YOLO, i wonder if there is a thing she can't do😀

When you become a used car dealer

and also a massage therapist you really understand

how people think because they not shy to tell you.

When it comes to money small gas man will say the most extraordinary things

when buying a car and not shy to show how they really are.

When ladies with no clothes on having a massage and its just you and her

they are not inhibited to say what is on their minds and ask for what they want.

No shy shy anymore. 

3 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

Your MIL is YOLO, i wonder if there is a thing she can't do😀

There are many things she cannot do.

See other people's point of view

give and take

see things with a logical mind

let other people go first

stop arguing over the smallest thing

be nice, be polite, talk nicely, be kind

not being kiasu, not see everything like its the end of the world like that

The list goes on and no.

22 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Its time for my MIL to go green.

Vezel hybrid for her Xmas pressie.

James, fast hand fast leg, before other buyer grab it! This is the cheapest. Take full loan and present to your mil fast fast!:XD:

Honda Vezel Hybrid 1.5A X

$52,500

$8,930 /yr

29-Jun-2016

1,496 cc

-

SUV

Available

Fuel Type: Petrol-Electric    

Low Fuel Consumption, Can Arrange Loan For Buyer.

Posted: 12-Nov-2020Tags:  2016 Honda Vezel, Honda Vezel, Honda, Vezel

26 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

There is a parking space in front of shop, but it is paid parking.
I am ok if someone have to park in emergency but parking because they can save money and it is convenient for is beyond me.

Also this parking is more further than just parking near shopping place.

My apologies, not sure if we are talking about the same thing...I was talking about the Harrier wanting to park in front of the NTUC.

Did the joker even go into the NTUC?

He seem to come from behind the cam car.

And didn't look like he was waiting in his car.

What a joker.

I have an easier solution to this harrier saga. 

Cam car can drive straight and then reverse in from the exit to let his passenger get off. 

If no confident in his reverse skill, then can try what he did. Whine +complain lta +upload on social media. 

5 hours ago, inlinesix said:

CAM car is a whining baby.  Just gostan la.

Harrier is stupid la.

The car park has been used for a long time like that.  Should be more than 10 years already.

Not many knows about this NTUC unless stay around the area. 

There is another public car which is not more than 3 mins walk away on the same side.

Should just impose a very heavy parking fee 

1 min = $1

2 hours ago, Calvin8808 said:

My apologies, not sure if we are talking about the same thing...I was talking about the Harrier wanting to park in front of the NTUC.

No worries, i think our messages got mixed up.