Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

3 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

My friend told me  he took a honda feed PHV driven by a lady  driver the other day, she was speedy so recklessly that he was so afraid that he may not reach his destination 

I notice phv people always drive with giant gap in front

got one time got one phv drive lane 1 with like 10 15 car length in front of him

i on lane 2 on signal disturb him. He see signal suddenly turbo vtek umizoomie long Zhong kui kah Liao :XD:

dam  Entertaining :XD:

• Haha! 9

4 hours ago, Blueray said:

the power of VTEC.

wonder if cam car arm chio to Stream as he drove past the debris. [laugh]

Cam drive very slow see free show arm chio

the black car guy the face 😖

can somebody do high quality screen shot of that guy face? I wanna see :grin:

Edited by Mustank

12 hours ago, Mingsect said:

It was not particularly fast.  My guess is the load inside was not secured properly and shifted to one side. 

11 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

driving  prime mover to kup corner some more lah. 

Optimus Prime learned about Earth thru WWW but neber learn how to cup corner...😁

15 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Too many of these load loafers dropping hdb prefab walls

one time drop down people at the side immediate uplorry

Govt should impose extreme fines and immediate licence gan tong for King Kong vehicle overturn, drop hdb prefab walls

extreme fine = entire vehicle Cheong gong

Edited by Mustank

He just needed to take the left exit

and it would have been ok.

He tilting already and still die die 

must turn the wheel even more to the right.

:grin:

Don't tell me driver from land of shortest driving test?

15 hours ago, Mingsect said: