Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

39 minutes ago, RadX said:

Eh aren’t the drains for draining ?😂

Now u fill up, ponding how?

Open up again to drain away the water lor..... :we-all-gonna-die:

Then patch again, then open up again, then patch again ...... [dizzy] 

Like that, bangala got work to do, compnay got works orders to keep the economy going... :meaw:

Only the cyclists feel the pain ... :grin:

9 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

See lar .............   :we-all-gonna-die:

With all the video cams covering all blind spots and driver still can see right in front ... :lll._.: 

Too many monitors to monitor 🤣

In the end, never see the front.

Just now, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Inside the drain, can see many dried/dead leaves clogging inside.Potential mosquitoes breeding.  :pissed-off:

Quick report to NEA .... :omg:

I used to complain ponding on the piece of land btw Raffles Quay and One Shenton Way in December (before it was sold).

This ponding will lead to the breeding of mosquito.

NEA replied that monsoon season now.  The ponding will dry up in due course. KNN, after 1 week still ponding.

• Angry 1

11 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Near my place...i could be on that same bus service...😅

Wasted? 😂😂

Anyway hope they are not badly injured. Dunno got compensation for injuries or not

8 minutes ago, Vid said:

Wasted? 😂😂

Anyway hope they are not badly injured. Dunno got compensation for injuries or not

I'd be injured if I were to be on that bus at that unfortunate time...my bones not as strong as before which were already weak to begin with...going forward, I better choose to sit beside one with big airbags...😁

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I'd be injured if I were to be on that bus at that unfortunate time...my bones not as strong as before which were already weak to begin with...going forward, I better choose to sit beside one with big airbags...😁

This one safe... got mask

EUAttovU0AQwsEh.jpg

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

With all the video cams covering all blind spots and driver still can see right in front ... :lll._.: 

BUS NEED AEB Installed! 

46 minutes ago, Vid said:

EUAttovU0AQwsEh.jpg

I'll make sure i engage the safety measures without my zor dao zor sai face mask 😁

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

He busy checking his blind spot mah. Where got time to look In front?

1 hour ago, Vid said:

EUAttovU0AQwsEh.jpg

Korea huh?

Real or silicon implants one?

Must be real airbags with soft pillows feelings one hor. Must test and check properly first In case of accidents.

17 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Korea huh?

Real or silicon implants one?

Must be real airbags with soft pillows feelings one hor. Must test and check properly first In case of accidents.

seems fake.

when i was in seoul last time, most of time I see...well...like airport. [:p]