Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

2 lorries & van want to party together. Motorbike disrupted their fun while toyota is late for it so have to chiong in 😂.

31 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Think lorry makan

black car is there, like that still can filter meh

the lorry already half width out to lane one and the prius still want to cut in. i dont get it....

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

yah, an the lorry, must go to lane 1, and the bike, see accident, still insist to stay so close, as if dont get involved cannot. 

What amaze me more are both the lorry and car didnt brake immediate and carry on their rubba rubba for a distance... 

10 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

the lorry already half width out to lane one and the prius still want to cut in. i dont get it....

Actually I anyhow talk nonsense one :XD:

16 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

What amaze me more are both the lorry and car didnt brake immediate and carry on their rubba rubba for a distance... 

ya, Coz they need some time to sink in that they have committed an idiotic act. 

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Nobody is allowed to snatch my lane 1 

If lorry driver siam prius knock into bikeer he become the one at fault, if he keep the biker safe but buang the prius in the process got a good chance to at least 50-50?

When people signal to change lane

I ALWAYS accelerate.

:grin:

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Nobody is allowed to snatch my lane 1 

This video you can always see the lorry all the time

but only last few seconds can see the car.

This means the car from very far behind accelerate 

and the lorry is always in front.

In MCF many people say

when people signal, I always give way.

So unoriginal.

I want to be different so I want to chope, trade mark and copy right

When people signal to change lane, I ALWAYS accelerate.

except for lorries (I not siao lah)

:a-happy:

image.png.416804d6b1ca517cb674b58de2ba7c21.png

Edited by Jamesc

5 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

@Jamesc you so in need for a rubba rubba also ah??

Haha only if its with oil

and with ladies that look like this.

:a-happy:

The new discretionary go straight on red - its very popular and everyone is doing it

Not like the useless turn left on red - no one Iikes it, I always have to beep beep people to go.

:grin:

4 hours ago, Beregond said:

they deserve each other.

i would say 50/50 claim.

anw, if u drive a car,  u want go do these stun with a lorry meh????

Most likely side to side collision is ownself claim ownself. If the lorry insurer got hold of this video may even fight for lower liability since it was the car that speeded up from behind after lorry already crossed lane divider. The ultimate winner in this case is the workshop huat ah!

barometer-of-liability-chart-v3-dated-1-