Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

8 hours ago, Yippe said:

To my understanding löading bay for load/unloading purpose, if unattended goods vehicles parking at loading bay given 15 mins grace. tio bo.

They should just impose very heavy parking fees at loading bays for non commercial vehicles 

and 15 mins grace for commercial vehicles. After the 15 mins very heavy parking fees. 

veryheavy parking fee = 1 min $1

1 hour ago, Tedlhw said:

Yah man.. Cam car is really a CBK. Still got the cheek to post social media. These people really too free. 

Hope lorry man can release video to sexpose the joker

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

One does not simply continue driving straight when an auntie driver want to change lane.

One does not simply drive into Moron. 😁

one-does-not-simply-3.jpg

23 minutes ago, therock said:

Not a sight you see everyday.. 

How did the sgprean get into malaysia when the border is not even opened ?

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Maybe he flew in.

Or he could be living in JB.

:grin:

41 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Reminds me of those silly chaps in NS who rowed across the causeway to buy seafood... 

• Shocked 2

4 hours ago, Mustank said:

54FDDFBB-CDFF-4AAF-9556-37CE24D080F1.jpeg

Ooi...why you pichir lobang. I wear this button when I go buy 4D. It's not going to work if too many people wear.

2644847_0.jpg

3 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Exactly, news reported that they are flying to melaka

9 hours ago, Mingsect said:

At least he waited inside the Slip Road,i am a Resident of that Area.i have seen Motorists ''Waiting along East Coast Rd'',causing Jams along the main Road,Cam Car also 1 Kind,just a little Rain,cannot let his Passenger alight there.?

49 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

At least he waited inside the Slip Road,i am a Resident of that Area.i have seen Motorists ''Waiting along East Coast Rd'',causing Jams along the main Road,Cam Car also 1 Kind,just a little Rain,cannot let his Passenger alight there.?

That's why I say the entitlement of both these drivers are sky high..

8 hours ago, Didu said:

Ooi...why you pichir lobang. I wear this button when I go buy 4D. It's not going to work if too many people wear.

2644847_0.jpg

Your this button not created by the universe creator one

this then is the real one :XD:

1CC2CB9D-CA9A-41A3-B0C5-FA30411B71E3.jpeg

Edited by Mustank

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

[:|] car cam just wasted 5 mins of his happy life dealing with this....just drive up a bit and drop off lor...

Harrier also one kind...if waiting, then it should be fast ba….if he knows is going to take 20 mins...then better go look for a car park ler...

chill ler...is a cool weekend..and good to sleep...[laugh]