Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

1 hour ago, Spidey10 said:

see the size of the guy also win liao lor….they other guy run and hide behind the girl....

Not only his Size loh.

He know how to throw a punch.

His right hook ko punch  chio😂

Very nice evidence for police

Forgot to mention.

He got his mask on despite  everything 👍

Edited by Beregond

2 hours ago, mikk123 said:

three aggressive young idiots thought they can out number one. They learnt their lesson. Look at the last one, just back off and hide behind a girl.... 

very funny the cam car take video also shake when the fight started with the vulgar language out...

the last one hide behind the mother...ma help me

4 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Wow I like the action .... shiok ... especially the guy Kanna KO .... 

it is not the quantity  but quality .... 3 vs 1 .... hahaha ...

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

If me, i also run. Don't want to be beaten into a puppet 

Saw ppl say that guy black belt in multiple disciplines of martial arts..

A person trained in martial arts should use it for self defence in such situation. But from the video, kungfu master was the one who escalated things by turning physical first (pushing the black shirt guy n throwing the first punch).

If that guy was really a multi discipline black belter, I feel that he deserved to be shamed big time. 

11 minutes ago, Whitemorning said:

A person trained in martial arts should use it for self defence in such situation. But from the video, kungfu master was the one who escalated things by turning physical first (pushing the black shirt guy n throwing the first punch).

If that guy was really a multi discipline black belter, I feel that he deserved to be shamed big time. 

Kungfu master's skills can be put to good use at Changi chalets or not? 

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

If me, i also run. Don't want to be beaten into a puppet 

Saw ppl say that guy black belt in multiple disciplines of martial arts..

Real life Ip Man?

我要一个打十个!

Not bad...can drive Porsche some more..

1 hour ago, Whitemorning said:

But the guy in black approach him in a want to get beaten type of face and body language?

Just my 2 cents. Anyway not sure what happen but all wrong cos it's fighting so most likely all charged for affray and not just the muscular guy for assault.

52 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Kungfu master's skills can be put to good use at Changi chalets or not? 

Don't think will jail ba? If jail then maybe the KOed guy also will go?

Then in Changi chalet together and kenna KO again?

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

Not only his Size loh.

He know how to throw a punch.

His right hook ko punch  chio😂

Very nice evidence for police

Forgot to mention.

He got his mask on despite  everything 👍

pple we enjoying[laugh]..….wfh too much time..[laugh]

2 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

pple we enjoying[laugh]..….wfh too much time..[laugh]

I raise hand and say i too much time...

Cov 19 business slow.

U see can suft mcf whole day....

33 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

This is a certain fine and jail term for the guy who punched. No matter who made the first provocation. 

You mean all? Or just the muscular guy?

2 hours ago, Calvin8808 said:

Just my 2 cents. Anyway not sure what happen but all wrong cos it's fighting so most likely all charged for affray and not just the muscular guy for assault.

Last guy go hide behind female also wrong meh? Will kena charge by mata too?

P.S. Damn! so fast page 4 already.

Edited by Didu

19 minutes ago, Didu said:

Last guy go hide behind female also wrong meh? Will kena charge by mata too?

P.S. Damn! so fast page 4 already.

Yes he will. He throw a few punches at the start of the video (Around 0:10 to 0:12). Like Yip Man like that very fast punches about 2 or 3 punches but no strength