🤣

This sign is more power than the middle finger!🤣

On 1/15/2021 at 1:55 PM, Blueray said:

no fighting one, i better say first. :XD:

Camcar asked for it!:D

On 1/15/2021 at 1:55 PM, Blueray said:

no fighting one, i better say first. :XD:

If the biker had half a brain the biker should have just moved his bike to the side

and let the car pass. If the machine is broken then he can ask the drive horn for what,

if you horn the barrier will go up is it? 

By moving aside if the barrier goes up he just sneak out with the car and no need to pay lah.

:grin:

The biker really is an idiot.

You can tell the idiots on the road because they always give the vulguar hand sign.

Anyone that shows any vulguar hand sign they are secret telling people

I am a bloody idiot.

Smart guys like us never do it.

NEVER.

Edited by Jamesc

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

If the biker had half a brain the biker should have just moved his bike to the side

and let the car pass. If the machine is broken then he can ask the drive horn for what,

if you horn the barrier will go up is it? 

By moving aside if the barrier goes up he just sneak out with the car and no need to pay lah.

The biker really is an idiot.

You can tell the idiots on the road because they always give the vulguar hand sign.

Anyone that shows any vulguar hand sign they are secret telling people

I am a bloody idiot.

Smart guys like us never do it.

NEVER.

Imagine is Hui Ge... part of the video macham on slow mo... macham retard. 

But I dun expect ppl to honk in such circumstances knowing the crap eps we have over the island.

My place the Led is showing strange symbols, as if aliens have taken over the place. 

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Guess cam car model!

We all know some BMWs dun come with signal stick. Now have to guess car that dun come with steering wheel??? 

6 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

But I dun expect ppl to honk in such circumstances knowing the crap eps we have over the island.

My place the Led is showing strange symbols, as if aliens have taken over the place. 

Something like this?

Looks like people dancing.

Third one from the left looks like

a galfriend on her knees making her boyfriend very happy.

image.thumb.png.568e65fca987179a9395baf47337a030.png

13 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Something like this?

Looks like people dancing.

Third one from the left looks like

a galfriend on her knees making her boyfriend very happy.

image.thumb.png.568e65fca987179a9395baf47337a030.png

Like that then the rest no need think too much liao, they are just pew pew stains 🤭

No leh, it doesn't follow this old school digit formation, got stripes, triangles, blocks. I feel like superman returning to planet Krypton.

Cam car fault never slam the door.

And when the I must be first car stop why need to stop?

So free want to talk to these kind of people huh?

Drive pass lah. 

Some people wrong time to rush must rush.

After rushing then got so much time to stop and chit chat?

Rush only if got emergency lah, got so much to stop and chit chat want to rush and squeeze past people.

Don't know how to think one. Driven by ego is it and not using brain?

7 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Cam car fault never slam the door.

And when the I must be first car stop why need to stop?

So free want to talk to these kind of people huh?

Drive pass lah. 

Some people wrong time to rush must rush.

After rushing then got so much time to stop and chit chat?

Rush only if got emergency lah, got so much to stop and chit chat want to rush and squeeze past people.

Don't know how to think one. Driven by ego is it and not using brain?

Can see Honda ahead of cam car for a bit but cam car a bit cb want to cut him off. End up post on the internet and cry foul? Both wrong but cam car no saint

1 minute ago, Vid said:

Can see Honda ahead of cam car for a bit but cam car a bit cb want to cut him off. End up post on the internet and cry foul? Both wrong but cam car no saint

This type situation must be very decisive, either humbly give way or hood the car put somewhere in middle, close front gap, cannot ai mai ai mai, cannot stay side by side like lovebirds, sooner or later hold hands then quarrel.  But of course there are some places where can side by side given enough width. 

Come with experience and use judgment, not safety gadgets. 

43 minutes ago, Vid said:

Cam car/van in the wrong still want to post. Merging lane - one left one right. Horse doesn't knows it has a long face. Pui! 

If don’t want people cut you in the merging lane, just go to the centre earlier la. That’s what I always do. 

If they still want cut, either go to the shoulder or chevron.

1 hour ago, Vid said:

yah lah , give and take, why has to be so calculative, no winning prize after all

2 hours ago, Phluvcat said:

Maybe you're becoming Shazam... or Dr Sivana. 😁