Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

26 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

not that they are not afraid to die. It is because more people are cycling now and we run out of spaces....

Well it’s true. Let the dumb get removed. But pity the innocent ones who run them down. 😄

9 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Actually cannot figure out what's the problem. Only thing confirm is the clown on camera is paying a big CNY angbao to TP.

Blue Bird Person strikes again! Great Job! People dont pay road tax will be as lowkey as possible but this fella just announces it everywhere he goes! Maybe no money alr so wanna go changi eat free meal?😋

3 minutes ago, loliamsmart said:

Blue Bird Person strikes again! Great Job! People dont pay road tax will be as lowkey as possible but this fella just announces it everywhere he goes! Maybe no money alr so wanna go changi eat free meal?😋

http://singapore-the-fine-city.com/uncategorized/driving-car-in-singapore-without-valid-road-tax-and-insurance/

image.png.b218be4d174a9850206e02e1ab65f206.png

:grin:

16 minutes ago, loliamsmart said:

I encountered few such clowns in my life. All same story. Whole life is one train wreck after another, always angry at society, blame heaven for bad life and most importantly, no self-awareness to realise the root cause of their failed life is caused by ownself.

Edited by Jellandross

57 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

I encountered few such clowns in my life. All same story. Whole life is one train wreck after another, always angry at society, blame heaven for bad life and most importantly, no self-awareness to realise the root cause of their failed life is caused by ownself.

Those must be everyday singing Hokkien song 我问天! 

On 1/16/2021 at 6:01 PM, Jamesc said:

Cam car fault never slam the door.

And when the I must be first car stop why need to stop?

So free want to talk to these kind of people huh?

Drive pass lah. 

Some people wrong time to rush must rush.

After rushing then got so much time to stop and chit chat?

Rush only if got emergency lah, got so much to stop and chit chat want to rush and squeeze past people.

Don't know how to think one. Driven by ego is it and not using brain?

You post I post

Edited by Jellandross

15 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

You post I post

Cam car fault is more.

So much space in front don't want to accelerrate and close the gap to the taxi.

Drive so slow until the van catch up and THEN the car wants to get in front.

He was ALWAYS in front but slow down and slow down and invited the van to get in front

and THEN want get ahead.

Want to drive slow let the van get in front lah because the Van was always going to rush when on the highway.

I don't mind anyone cutting in front of me as LONG as they accelerate away.

I only not happy if someone cut in front of me and then drive SLOW.

That's the worse.

This vid show the cam car is an Ai Mai, Ai Mai type driver.

Want to drive slow and when people want to overtake THEN must want to drive FAST.

Edited by Jamesc

58 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I don't mind anyone cutting in front of me as LONG as they accelerate away.

I only not happy if someone cut in front of me and then drive SLOW.

Yeah... a lot a lot... change to faster lane yet dun speed up, merge with main road also dun speed up. I wonder what stuff school teaches them. Maybe they are taught by insurance companies...how to create accidents. 

One of my major peeves.

How about driving super slow in expressway hog the first lane, then last minutes wanna cut 3 to 4 lanes to exit expressway... 😩

11 hours ago, epimetheus said:

saw these 2 drivers beating the right turn light on red. apologies if the quality isn't fantastic, cheers 

It's an honest mistake rather than a deliberate attempt to beat the red light

Edited by Vinceng

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

You post I post

One of the  most stupid thing to so is driving  a fairly new sedan to squeeze with a van, can tell the mentality. 

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

You post I post

It's an EGO issue. Give way will die meh?

Singapore car drivers are also one of  a kind. Typical road hoggers on lane 1.

Should learn from the Malaysians 

9 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

One of the  most stupid thing to so is driving  a fairly new sedan to squeeze with a van, can tell the mentality. 

VTEC no power to overtake van VVTi ? 😁

Edited by Vinceng

18 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Yah lah van is company vehicle.

I don't think the van driver cares about dents.

People if they drive they OWN car why put their car paint work at risk?

Really stupid mentality.

Who has more to lose?

Edited by Jamesc

If lorry, truck, van want to squeeze in front of me.

I slow down to let them slide on in.

My paint work is more precious to me.

Polish until so kilat I don't want any dents and scratches.

Lorry, truck, van don't care if got extra dents on their company vehicles.

I got brain and I always use it.

If green man and car run red light.

I stop and let the car pass first.

I don't want to be knocked down

and say you at fault bang me down.

I got brain and I always use it.

I let those get knocked down and argue I am right I am right

you are wrong, you are wrong.