Singapore Reckless Drivers Part IX

mersaylee

4 hours ago, loliamsmart said:

Blue Bird Person strikes again! Great Job! People dont pay road tax will be as lowkey as possible but this fella just announces it everywhere he goes! Maybe no money alr so wanna go changi eat free meal?😋

Can the police get this prick off the road please.

He bang us no road tax, no insurance sue him also maybe no money to pay our repairs.

:grin:

Can he puck off please.

25 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If lorry, truck, van want to squeeze in front of me.

I slow down to let them slide on in.

My paint work is more precious to me.

Polish until so kilat I don't want any dents and scratches.

Lorry, truck, van don't care if got extra dents on their company vehicles.

I got brain and I always use it.

My bonnet got smiley faces remind me to wash car. 

4 hours ago, Jellandross said:

I encountered few such clowns in my life. All same story. Whole life is one train wreck after another, always angry at society, blame heaven for bad life and most importantly, no self-awareness to realise the root cause of their failed life is caused by ownself.

I summerize for you

an idiot is an idiot is an idiot.

24 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If green man and car run red light.

I stop and let the car pass first.

I don't want to be knocked down

and say you at fault bang me down.

I let those get knocked down and argue I am right I am right

you are wrong, you are wrong.

Men I understand sometimes make mistakes cos sometimes use wrong brain at the small head. Women leh? 

2 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Men I understand sometimes make mistakes cos sometimes use wrong brain at the small head. Women leh? 

Women are never wrong.

41 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

It's an EGO issue. Give way will die meh?

I have seen so many drivers how they drive

and the answer is yes will die according to them.

I watch many educational videos on MCF

Road safety educational videos.

And I can summerize how these people drive.

Die die I will not stop

Die die I will not give way

Die die I must go first.

So I hope no one ask give way will die huh, stop will die huh. don't go first will die huh?

The answer is clearly yes will die.

8 hours ago, Whitemorning said:

Same car involved in this incident..appears that the driver has anger management n memory issues..still driving around with expired road tax 

this is really a concern...why is this clown still able to drive without a valid Road tax...he trying to test the system is it? Carpark incident never get reported  now want to play new stunt ...someone please grant him his new year resolution...to be taken off the road permanently...he is thinking how come until now nobody come and catch me???

Jamesc's philosophy on how to behave on the road.

This is because its very clear a lot of people don't know how to behave on the road.

"Life is short stop being a dick on the road

because being a dick on the road will only shorten your life."

12 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Lan ming yi tiao 烂命一条

"I got ring my bell hor. So I have right of way.. You all never hear.."

5 hours ago, Jellandross said:

You post I post

The van is definitely in the wrong. 

But the car has an indecisive driving manner I find very irritating. Either stay behind or accelerate aggressively and get in front lah! 

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

If lorry, truck, van want to squeeze in front of me.

I slow down to let them slide on in.

My paint work is more precious to me.

Polish until so kilat I don't want any dents and scratches.

Lorry, truck, van don't care if got extra dents on their company vehicles.

CORRECT. Spend so much alr i wouldnt want to waste the money on these people. Will let them cut in then once the lane next to them clears i'll use the chance to to clear carbon! Let them rush to the 70km/h limit first and see my taillights later😝

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Can the police get this prick off the road please.

He bang us no road tax, no insurance sue him also maybe no money to pay our repairs.

Can he puck off please.

This kind of people be blue bird the time very lion. Kena claim or sue alr become a small mouse say house 600 people to feed no money pay bills give some mercy. If you dont use baygon or smack the cockroach it will never die. Must let him kena 1x very good one!