Jiak with SIA cabin crew!

Mockngbrd

10 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

Can we keep the comments inside here classy and try to sound less degrading and distasteful to our sammyboys as much as possible? 

Suggest u look in mirror

i would expect better from you thinking you have “matured” hopefully.

or maybe I’m expecting too much

8 minutes ago, RadX said:

Suggest u look in mirror

i would expect better from you thinking you have “matured” hopefully.

Prob not. But at least I'm not hypocrite like your other moderator. 

Edited by Mockngbrd

Read too fast...I thought it's Piak with SIA cabin crew not Jiak. On the other hand, it takes some balls and serious bankrolling to open a new F&B now, especially in their location which rental can be a killer. Wish them well! 

😓

Edited by Lethalstrike

2 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Read too fast...I thought it's Piak with SIA cabin crew not Jiak. Sorry 😓

Pls keep the comments inside here classy and try to sound less degrading and distasteful to @BabyBlade as much as possible? 

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

These owners related to the Khoo family?

Kevin Khoo = Cabin Crew

Go read it.

Edited by Tohto

27 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Read too fast...I thought it's Piak with SIA cabin crew not Jiak. On the other hand, it takes some balls and serious bankrolling to open a new F&B now, especially in their location which rental can be a killer. Wish them well! 

😓

That site changed hands few times liao. No bz at night and weekends unless there is a concert there...even before covid 

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

Pls keep the comments inside here classy and try to sound less degrading and distasteful to @BabyBlade as much as possible? 

is goddess speaking through you....

or you tio warning?

😅

On 11/13/2020 at 5:09 PM, Stratovarius said:

Din know got nightwish fans here. lol. Nemo still my fav.

Changed their female singer sometime ago right?

10 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Changed their female singer sometime ago right?

Twice actually. Tarja and Anette. Nightwish seems to like to fire people with no good reason. [laugh] 

I have not listen to the latest album with Floor yet but Tarja is still the best imo. Anette's voice is less "soprano" but I like this song from her:

1 minute ago, Stratovarius said:

Twice actually. Tarja and Anette. Nightwish seems to like to fire people with no good reason. [laugh] 

I have not listen to the latest album with Floor yet but Tarja is still the best imo. Anette's voice is less "soprano" but I like this song from her:

Thanks. Nightwish are pretty good, but I like something a lot darker and grittier. I'm more into Black Metal nowadays, especially Anaal Nathrakh. But for the "soft stuff", I still prefer Dream Theater since they're technically so no horse run standard lol.

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

That site changed hands few times liao. No bz at night and weekends unless there is a concert there...even before covid 

Jialat liao lor, plus their operating hours is from 3pm-10pm. 

Effectively shut out the CBD lunch crowd, if any nowadays. 

6 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Jialat liao lor, plus their operating hours is from 3pm-10pm

Effectively shut out the CBD lunch crowd, if any nowadays. 

After 10pm is depending on your "kau chye" aka sweet talks skills to chio them out for supper .... :we-all-gonna-die:

@SiLangKia waiting for what. This one no "signal" one hor, must go to the eating place chop chop fast hand fast leg .... [smash]

@kobayashiGT waiting for you to chio to go together .. :a-toast:

:XD:

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

After 10pm is depending on your "kau chye" aka sweet talks skills to chio them out for supper .... :we-all-gonna-die:

@SiLangKia waiting for what. This one no "signal" one hor, must go to the eating place chop chop fast hand fast leg .... [smash]

@kobayashiGT waiting for you to chio to go together .. :a-toast:

:XD:

Silangkia is the lead,  I will be his wingman.

If out of the 2 kevin khoo got one fatso, I take the fatso for you @SiLangKia You take the chio one. I okay! :yuush:

3 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

So.......... how many have you 'jiak' ..... :inlove:

None. I am on the pitch, but I am not playing. hahahaha.